230 reviews given by Loves Food


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Sort: 
Masala Khakhra 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Loves Food

Healthy khakhras made of whole wheat flour and delicately spiced to taste just perfect. I can go on eating these as a light snack.

Tava Rice ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed November 17, 2015by Loves Food

Yummy quick and tasty rice. The beauty in this rice is the fab paste of kashmiri red chillies and garlic.

Marble Cake ( Eggless) 
Reviewed November 07, 2015by Loves Food

Yum, dark chocolate and condensed milk make this a fab cake.

Barley Khichdi 
Reviewed September 08, 2015by Loves Food

Barley is the perfect whole grain where your glycemic index remains low compared to having rice. The recipe is very tasty and excellent for anyone who wants to stay lean.

Paneer Tikka Kathi Rolls 
Reviewed January 31, 2014by Loves Food

I love making this healthy roll. all I do is make the roti with whole wheat flour. yum.

Chana Dal Pancakes 
Reviewed December 23, 2013by Loves Food

Excellent , Thank you very much, nice tasty and healthy pancakes.

Chocolate Apple Pie 
Reviewed November 23, 2013by Loves Food

Rich chocolate pastry filled with a rich stuffing of apples, brown sugar and raisins. Cinnamon adds the delightful flavour.

Chocolate Coconut Cake 
Reviewed November 23, 2013by Loves Food

Desiccated coconut, dark chocolate make a nice rich cake enriched with condensed milk and flavored with vanilla essence.

Chocolate Cookies 
Reviewed November 22, 2013by Loves Food

Yum rich chocolate cookies with the taste enhanced with condensed milk.

Truffle Nut Cake 
Reviewed November 22, 2013by Loves Food

Classic rich chocolate nut cake with honey and marmalade aroma and the crunch of nuts.

Triple Corn Pizza in A Pan 
Reviewed November 22, 2013by Loves Food

Nice corn based pizza with perfect tomato sauce and baked to perfection.

Chocolate Carrot Loaf 
Reviewed November 20, 2013by Loves Food

Rich chocolate and carrot make a very rich cake dessert.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Appe Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?