230 reviews given by Loves Food


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Sort: 
Rice 
Reviewed May 26, 2016by Loves Food

Love your variety of South Indian rice dishes. Highly recommend the coconut rice, ghee rice and lemon rice.

Condensed Milk Cookies 
Reviewed May 23, 2016by Loves Food

Loved the cookies. Condensed milk makes the cookies taste great.

Pumpkin Koottu Curry ( Know Your Dals and Pulses ) 
Reviewed April 02, 2016by Loves Food

Pumpkin, kala vatana cooked in a spicy wonderful coconut based gravy. Fantastic recipe.

White Chocolate Fudge, Microwave White Chocolate Fudge 
Reviewed April 02, 2016by Loves Food

Awesome taste. I normally never have white chocolate but this fudge just melted in my mouth and tasted like a combo of white chocolate with condensed milk.

Kidney Bean Salad, Mexican Kidney Bean Salad 
Reviewed April 01, 2016by Loves Food

kidney bean salad recipe is healthy and has the right amount of protein for vegetarians. I reduce the amount of olive oil if required.

કેળા અને ઓટસ્ નું સ્મૂધી 
Reviewed March 17, 2016by Loves Food

Perfect smoothie to have after i finish a long workout. The banana gets quickly absorbed post exercise and oats gives the long term recovery energy.

Bisi Bele Bhaat, Karnataka- Bise- Bele Bhat 
Reviewed March 11, 2016by Loves Food

Bisi Bele Bhaat is a complete meal by itself. Loved the coconut based paste, mixed vegetables cooked in a rice and dal mixture.

Mint Chaas, Punjabi Mint Chaas Recipe 
Reviewed March 02, 2016by Loves Food

Love this Mint Chaas Recipe. Very healthy to have as it contains the good fats from curd.

Fresh Garden Salad 
Reviewed March 01, 2016by Loves Food

The curd based dressing is just very good and goes really well with spinach, lettuce and bean sprouts. From a health point of view, i would rate it 9.

Coriander Upma 
Reviewed February 27, 2016by Loves Food

Loved the recipe and a good change to regular upma.

Green Peas and Mint Soup 
Reviewed February 26, 2016by Loves Food

Fresh Green Peas used in this healthy recipe imparts a lovely taste and adds a nice thick body to the soup. A must make during green peas season.

Lavash 
Reviewed February 24, 2016by Loves Food

Loved the Lavash recipe and it went will with hummus. Thanks.

Palak, Kale and Apple Juice 
Reviewed November 26, 2015by Loves Food

Extremely healthy juice and i have this daily in the morning at about 11am.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Appe Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?