211 reviews given by Loves Food


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Sort: 
Rotla ( Gujarati Recipe), Bajra Na Rotla Recipe 
Reviewed September 28, 2016by Loves Food

Bhakri is a simple recipe to follow and i have it with any dal on a daily basis.

Flax Seeds with Curd, Good For Endurance Athletes, Weight Loss 
Reviewed August 31, 2016by Loves Food

Perfect recipe for a healthy snack and great way to have flax seeds. I add some chopped fruits to this recipe to get the sweetness like green apples or peaches or pears. Even you can add berries to this.

Sweetened Peach with Vanilla Ice Cream 
Reviewed June 20, 2016by Loves Food

This peach stew is a dessert by itself and tastes great when served hot. You can add a bit of ice cream if you wish. My kids loved it.

Peach Yogurt Smoothie, Good For Endurance Athletics 
Reviewed June 09, 2016by Loves Food

Perfect recipe for endurance athletes. I use this as a snack at 11am at work. It provides the correct good fats and gives me plenty of energy. Peaches and curd also make a fab combination.

Rice 
Reviewed May 26, 2016by Loves Food

Love your variety of South Indian rice dishes. Highly recommend the coconut rice, ghee rice and lemon rice.

Condensed Milk Cookies 
Reviewed May 23, 2016by Loves Food

Loved the cookies. Condensed milk makes the cookies taste great.

Pumpkin Koottu Curry ( Know Your Dals and Pulses ) 
Reviewed April 02, 2016by Loves Food

Pumpkin, kala vatana cooked in a spicy wonderful coconut based gravy. Fantastic recipe.

White Chocolate Fudge, Microwave White Chocolate Fudge 
Reviewed April 02, 2016by Loves Food

Awesome taste. I normally never have white chocolate but this fudge just melted in my mouth and tasted like a combo of white chocolate with condensed milk.

Kidney Bean Salad, Mexican Kidney Bean Salad 
Reviewed April 01, 2016by Loves Food

kidney bean salad recipe is healthy and has the right amount of protein for vegetarians. I reduce the amount of olive oil if required.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Easy Tasty Indian Pancakes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?