230 reviews given by Loves Food


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Sort: 
Crispy Tortilla Pizza 
Reviewed July 15, 2013by Loves Food

Great use of chapati as a base for pizza. It actually comes crispy and nice tomato sauce.

Palak aur Aloo ki Roti 
Reviewed July 12, 2013by Loves Food

Great combo of Palak and potatoes for this tasty roti.

Corn Manchurian 
Reviewed July 12, 2013by Loves Food

My daughter loved this and i guess this is a very popular Chinese dish.

Puris (quick Pooris) 
Reviewed July 12, 2013by Loves Food

Simple easy recipe of Puri and they do puff up.

Zucchini Bajra Khichdi 
Reviewed July 11, 2013by Loves Food

Bajra is healthy and tastes very good when used to make Khichdi. Zucchini is a great idea to add here.

Jowar Khichdi 
Reviewed July 11, 2013by Loves Food

Jowar is extremely healthy and forms a great base for a khichdi. You can toss in any vegetables to this and they will taste well. We eat this often.

Spinach and Carrot Risotto 
Reviewed July 11, 2013by Loves Food

Tasty Risotto and my fussy 6 year old daughter loved it.

Grilled Corn Toast 
Reviewed July 10, 2013by Loves Food

Tasty and my kids loved the corn toast. Easy to make.

Quick Carrot Pickle 
Reviewed July 10, 2013by Loves Food

This is the best carrot pickle to make. So tasty and carrot and capsicum make a great combo. This is mildly spiced with a lovely flavour of mustard and fenugreek.

Mexican Fried Rice 
Reviewed July 09, 2013by Loves Food

Tasty and spicy rice with a nice flavor of garlic.

Palak Chole 
Reviewed July 08, 2013by Loves Food

Lovely chole cooked in a tasty spinach gravy. This is a healthy recipe as Chole is good for you and one can cook this with a little less fat.

Chilli Potatoes ( Recipe Using Left Over) 
Reviewed July 06, 2013by Loves Food

Great usage of boiled potatoes. This tastes like Chinese potatoes.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Appe Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?