55 reviews given by Foodie #603414


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Sort: 
White Sauce (microwave) 
Reviewed May 13, 2019by Foodie #603414

CB - just to add, marinating a raw onion with bayleaves and a few herbs to the milk adds more flavour

Chocolate Walnut Slice 
Reviewed July 31, 2018by Foodie #603414

CB - one of my favourite sweet snacks! I substitute the atta with ground oats and add chia seeds. Instead of castor sugar, I feel raisins or dried strawberries or cranberries are better sweeteners.

Khajur Imli Ki Chutney ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed May 03, 2018by Foodie #603414

Cb - i feel 1/4 cup of jaggery is enough since dates are anyway sweet.

Mor, Spiced Buttermilk , Low Salt Recipe 
Reviewed November 25, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - very tasty! Add some hing, dhaniya and ragi aralu powder for added taste :)

Quinoa Feta and Mixed Veg Salad 
Reviewed November 21, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - absolutely delicious! I added zahtar to my dressing to add a bit of zing :)

Pesarattu 
Reviewed October 28, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - if you add qtr cup sabudana, it’s even crisper :)

Cream Of Spinach Soup 
Reviewed June 20, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - Easy recipe but the green chilli kills the taste of the spinach in my opinion. Plain salt and pepper would have been perfect.

Mint Drink 
Reviewed April 13, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - steeping the crushed mint in water brings out the flavour, but do not boil as it tastes bitter. I used the pulp to make chaas and the juice to make jaljeera

Tendli Cashewnut 
Reviewed February 06, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - yummy! I reduced the chilli, added haldi, hing and cooked the tend,is in a little water.

Batata Poha, Aloo Poha 
Reviewed January 30, 2017by Foodie #603414

CB - yummy! Added peanuts and jeera powder as well :)

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diwali`

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?