55 reviews given by Foodie #603414


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Sort: 
Achari Paneer 
Reviewed January 13, 2016by Foodie #603414

CB - So good! Finger licking, lip smacking good! I added a tsp of mango pickle oil to give it that aachari taste! Yum!

Paneer, Mushroom and Cashew Stir Fry 
Reviewed January 11, 2016by Foodie #603414

CB - Delicious! I threw in some onions and sesame seeds and the final outcome was awesome! Who knew a few cashews could add so much taste!

Chinese Barbequed Tofu with Sesame Noodles 
Reviewed January 11, 2016by Foodie #603414

CB - Easy and tasty! I made without hoisin sauce and it was quite nice

Sundal ( Know Your Dls and Pulses ) 
Reviewed December 17, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - tastes even better with some ginger and lemon juice thrown in :)

Tomato Methi Rice ( Iron Rich Recipe ) 
Reviewed December 04, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - loved this recipe! I tried it with white basmati rice. I initially thought the quantity of rice was too much but it was perfect!

Pizza Sauce (cwk) 
Reviewed May 24, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - Pepper, paprika and a tiny amount of cinnamon add zing to this recipe!

White Sauce (microwave) 
Reviewed May 24, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - This is a brilliant "cheat" for cheese sauce. A low cal, healthier substitute

Khajur Imli Ki Chutney ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed May 24, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - yummy all the way! Sweet levels can be modified to taste. I also like to use date syrup (quicker) and black salt in this recipe.

Bengali Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed May 23, 2015by Foodie #603414

CB - Sweet chutney. Tastes best with bengali rice dishes

Baked Vegetables in Spinach Sauce 
Reviewed December 14, 2014by Foodie #603414

Tasty dish, but can do without baking. Just make the sauce a bit thick and pour it over the boiled veggies. CB

Baked Vegetables in Spinach Sauce 
Reviewed December 14, 2014by Foodie #603414

Tasty dish, but I feel there is little need to bake it. Tastes just as good by pouring the sauce on boiled veggies.

Achari Baingan 
Reviewed August 05, 2014by Foodie #603414

CB - I might have enjoyed this more without the curd

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diabetic Snacks, Diabetic Indian Starters Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?