91 reviews given by Mansi J


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort: 
कॅरट, लैट्यूस एण्ड डेट सलाद 
Reviewed June 20, 2016by Mansi J

very nutritious with the sweetness of dates. gajar ka crunch bahut acha lagta hai. week mein ek baar yeh zaroor banati hun.

Tangy Rajma Sev Puri 
Reviewed June 20, 2016by Mansi J

love this version of sev puri. the tangy tomato sauce gives a spike to the sev puri and topped with sev and onions makes it more delicious. Good idea for a party starter. Something different and new.

Schezwan Noodle Frankie 
Reviewed June 20, 2016by Mansi J

what a combination of indo-chinese cuisine. I have eaten this at frankie stalls on mumbai roadside. Why not try it at home and enjoy hot hot during the monsoon. I loved the schezwan sauce combined with the noodles and onions and wrapped in a maida roti. A complete filling meal.

ब्रेड भजीया 
Reviewed June 16, 2016by Mansi J

something simple and easy and best to have hot hot during monsoons! Just that bread absorbs too much oil but once in a while it is fine. Give it a try.

स्टफ्ड मूंग दाल एण्ड पटॅटो रोल्स् 
Reviewed June 16, 2016by Mansi J

Something different. a moongdal chilla stuffed with potato is unusual. had this in dinner and it was a nice recipe. filling too. had with coconut chutney and garlic chutney.

दाल वड़ा 
Reviewed June 16, 2016by Mansi J

This is one of my favourites,. Alwayas have this on th eroadside stalls along with idli and medu vada. So i thought why not to try a homemade version. It was just superb. the crunch, coarsely crushed chana dal taste just like the ones we get outside..

चट-पटा पाव 
Reviewed June 16, 2016by Mansi J

making something out of left over pav is always a confusion. I made this chat pata pav and for dinner the next day and it was so yumm. simple and easy to make. tasted like masala pav.. good option for siders as well.

छोले-टिक्की चाट 
Reviewed June 16, 2016by Mansi J

chole on potato tikkis and chutneys with sev on top is the best combination! I make this often during parties and its a super hit always.

Aloo ki Sukhi Subzi 
Reviewed May 11, 2016by Mansi J

This was just soo quick.. I had potatoes boiled from the previous day and all i had to do was just toss it and cook.. I added more of garlic as i love its flavour..and it was just bang on!! Do try it and enjoy with puris or roti..

Paneer Tikka Sub Sandwich 
Reviewed May 11, 2016by Mansi J

What a subway sandwich!!! This was just suupperb!!! I would anydaymake it at home if i would feel like having a sub.. The taste of paneer in the sandwich is so yumm.. I added many more sauces to my sub and it was a complete meal!!

Mango Cheese Pie ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 29, 2016by Mansi J

Mango cheese pie, a delight especially when mangoes are in season. The refreshing combination of mango cheese filling and the crunchy digestive biscuits is just superb.. I made this for my kids birthday party and the kids loved it!!

Kaju Katli, Kaju Katli Recipe with Step By Step Photos 
Reviewed April 19, 2016by Mansi J

The most preffered mithai of almost every Indian during festivals. I always go to tghe dtore to buy and it is soo expensive nowadays. So when I came accross the recipe which can be made at home I was astonished and quickly went in the kitchen to make it.. It does not turn out as soft as outside ones but it is mind blowing.. the sweetness the cashew flavour is just perfect!!

Chocolate Mousse, Eggless Chocolate Mousse 
Reviewed April 05, 2016by Mansi J

A sinful dessert, so simple and yet so amazing.. Can make this for a party and refrigerate it and serve when guests come.. The soft texture of whipped cream makes it soo yumy and a melt in the mouth experience..

कॉर्न एण्ड वेजिटेबल रोटी 
Reviewed December 29, 2015by Mansi J

This roti is really delicious. The combination of maize flour with green leafy vegetables is very unique and delicious. Fenugreek leaves is not giving that bitter taste. It has a mild flavour. A little care is required while rolling otherwise the roti is just yumm!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Punjabi Subzis, Veg Punjabi Sabji

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?