709 reviews given by n_katira


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 23 24 25 26 27  ... 47 48 49 50 51 
Sort: 
Sweet Lime, Pomegranate and Apple Juice 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

A fibre and vitamin C rich drink which is not strained and thus perfect for mums-to-be to be sip on to keep the feeling of nausea at bay.

Peru Subzi 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

Regular masalas tossed with a vitamin C rich fruit to make a pleasing and nourishing subzi. This can be accompanied with hot phulkas to square up your meal.

Spinach and Mixed Sprouts Raita 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

Very simple to make and can be tossed by anyone... Usually you don''t feel like cooking an elaborate meal during pregnancy. This recipe would be a good addition then to gain all the needed nutrients.

Gavar Aur Masoor ki Dal 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

I have always cooked cluster beans to make a subzi. Never thought of adding it to a dal to make it more nourishing... Good idea and quiet tasty!!

Oats, Vegetable and Brown Rice Khichdi 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

An absolute blend of fibre rich ingredients which would be good to keep constipation at bay during pregnancy. Not too spicy and perked up with coriander, this is a great addition to a healthy pregnancy diet.

Oats Methi Multiflour Khakhra 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

I just love the way you combine a bundle of healthy ingredients to make a delicacy. These multi nutrient khakhras are too pleasing to the palate and I often carry them to work to much on during the day.

Baby Potatoes and Bell Pepper Stir-fry 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

A good combination of veggies tossed together to make a healthy stir-fry...Devoid of all readymade sauces and spiced up with just chilli flakes and oregano, this is super delicious delicacy.

मल्टीग्रेन रोटी 
Reviewed July 11, 2016by n_katira

The ingredients are quite simple but worth a try to gain many nutrients at one go. Of course rolling these rotis take a wee bit of time, but they are very filling when served with just plain curds.

Multiflour Idli 
Reviewed July 08, 2016by n_katira

Assorted flours used to make idli which are a great option for breakfast. They are not as fluffy as the rice and urad dal idli but I enjoyed them with piping hot sambhar.

Cauliflower Greens and Besan Muthia 
Reviewed July 08, 2016by n_katira

Oh wow! Use of cauliflower greens to make a snack.... I tried this snack as I am anaemic and have been advised to increase my iron levels. It turned out to be extremely delicious. Will make it more often now.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 23 24 25 26 27  ... 47 48 49 50 51 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Mithai and Prasad for Ganpati Utsav

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?