99 reviews given by Big Foodie


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort: 
Hakka Noodles ( Diabetic Recipe ) 
Reviewed September 13, 2013by Big Foodie

Lots of vegetables and smaller proportion of noodles. Perfect for eating healthy. Soya sauce adds that nice tinge.

Grape, Orange and Pear Salad with Honey Lemon Dressing 
Reviewed May 03, 2013by Big Foodie

The honey lemon dressing works great with fresh fruits. You cannot go wrong. Well done Tarla Dalal.

Parsley, Honey and Mustard Dressing 
Reviewed May 03, 2013by Big Foodie

This is the perfect dressing to have with cucumbers and carrots and broccoli. Very healthy and love the innovation.

Honey Mustard 
Reviewed May 03, 2013by Big Foodie

Sweet and spicy dressing which is healthier than the heavy dressings. Quick to make and natural ingredients used.

Banoffee Pie 
Reviewed May 02, 2013by Big Foodie

You really have to hold yourself back from eating this whole pie at one go. Condensed milk with digestive biscuits makes a very rich pie. It's worth a million calories but i still wallop this. Rare exception i make for desserts.

Paneer Shavarma Wrap 
Reviewed May 02, 2013by Big Foodie

Fabulous filling healthy wrap with hummus and paneer with some tomatoe and chopped parsley for the minty flavour.

Celery, Cucumber and Grape Salad 
Reviewed April 29, 2013by Big Foodie

Celery and grapes taste great with this lovely curd, honey and mustard dressing.

Makai Shorba 
Reviewed April 29, 2013by Big Foodie

Lovely healthy corn soup with lime giving a nice tangy taste.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Explore the Flavours of Idli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?