21 reviews given by Palak Rathod Behl


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Oats Chaat ( Fibre Rich Recipe ) 
Reviewed January 27, 2014by Palak Rathod Behl

Excellent , Thank you very much.. love this recipe. soo simple to make and healthy too. totally delicious

Apple Cinnamon and Oats Recipe 
Reviewed November 30, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

This is a very interestnig recipe. Simple and quick and healthy ofcourse. A must try!

Bottle Guard Pan Cakes 
Reviewed September 14, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Seems to be a nice recipe...wouldn definitely try this!

Tomato Apple Drink ( Healthy Breakfast ) 
Reviewed September 13, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

A good combination of apples and tomatoes…Everyone in my family loved and appreciated the uniqueness of this recipe. It’s like an instant energy booster to start your day. I always have this drink when I really do not have time for an elaborate breakfast.

Peach Halwa 
Reviewed September 13, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Interesting recipe. Never imagined that we can make halwa from fruit like peach also. I tried this recipe at home and simply loved it.

Sweet and Sour Tomato Pickle 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

I was anyways bored of making regular mango and chilli pickles and now I’ve found a treasure for my pickles collection which I can make and enjoy at any time of the year.

Mexican Vegetable Faheeta 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Wow…a jain recipe with an international touch? This one I am surely going to try. The best part of this recipe is that all the ingredients are basic and no fancy things are used. And even the recipe of tortillas is so simple and convenient. Loved this recipe.

Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Looks like an Indian Salsa….tastes truly amazing with Chips and snacks like Idlis, Dosas and for that matter any parathas! I tried adding a little sugar to this to make it kids friendly, but it tastes better when it is little spicy. I think it’s a nice way to give an Indian touch to an international cuisine!

Tamatar ki Kadhi 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Awesome recipe! This is something really unusual and never heard of. I tried this recipe and it turned out to be simply amazing and delicious. I never imagined that we can make something like kadhi using tomatoes and that too with such less oil. WOW! Keep up the good work Tarla ji.

Kairi Kadhi 
Reviewed September 06, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Isn't this a Gujarati Kadhi called Fajeto? The recipe is good with a sweet and tangy flavours combined! We can add sev or pakodis also to it?

Gobhi Korma 
Reviewed September 06, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Nice REcipe. But when do we add curds? Its definitely a yummy recipe and will taste delicious with hot hot rotis....

Green Health Drink 
Reviewed September 06, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

Nice recipe! Should'nt this drink be served chilled or cold? The combination of coriander, mint along with bottle gourd seems to be good and delectable!

Beet Halwa 
Reviewed September 06, 2010by Palak Rathod Behl

This is something definitely worth trying!I think we can even use sugarfree toeards the end to make this recipe even more healthier. Being a Nutritionist, I would always try healthier versions! Good one!

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Broccoli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?