39 reviews given by Dhwani Gandhi


Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Sort: 
Coconut Burfi ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

i am not a huge fan of sweets with coconut but i really liked this one. It has the perfect sweetness. The texture of the barfi is obviously slight different from what is made on the stove but it was really good.

Spiked Beetroot ( Party Drinks ) 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Beetroot and pineapple is a unique combo. When sprite and chaat masala added to this drink it completely changes the taste of the drink. The natural sweetness of beetroot with the tanginess of pineapple makes this drink worth trying.

Pocket Chaat 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

The pockets came out so well. They are so soft and fluffy. The cheese and broccoli tikki is another amazing thing in this recipe. It is so yum that you can have the tikkis just like that also. The garlic chutney and veggies along with the tikki make a great recipe.

Crouton Salad 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

I love croutons and after seeing it in a salad, i was tempted to try this recipe. The lettuce, paneer and croutons tastes wonderful togather because of its creamy spread. It is so creamy that kids are going to love it like crazy and adults too.

Jam Sauce 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Jam Sauce is a simple recipe. Tastes like the jam only. It tastes good when used on a sponge cake or in between parle g or some other sweet and salt biscuits. This sauce is quick and can be used for making desserts.

Makhani Sauce 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

This sauce tastes yum in a wrap. Also you can use this as a gravy for the subzi, just toss in some paneer and vegetables and its ready. With almost all the basic ingredients, this recipe is just amazing. This tastes much like you get in the restaurants.

Jaffle Treats ( Sandwiches) 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

I love sandwiches, so i keep trying all variety of sandwiches. Paneer and Apple is a very unusual combination but it came out well. Something different and the green chillies add a slight spicy flavour to this which makes it even more delicious. Something different but worth trying.

How To Cook Tomatoes In A Microwave 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

I like cooking in a microwave, so i really liked this method is cooking tomatoes. Really quick and easy. During parties this helps alot as you can just place it in the microwave and move to other work.

How To Make Potatoes In Microwave 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Thanks for sharing the perfect method to boil potatoes in a microwave. I was always confused with this. I tried this method and it came out perfect.

Buttery Corn On The Cob 
Reviewed October 08, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Buttered corn is my favourite. I had never tried making a corn cob in a microwave but this recipe is nice and quick. It is so buttery and the chilli powder adds to the taste ofcourse.

Khumbh Ke Kebab ( Healthy Starter Recipe ) 
Reviewed October 07, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

A good healthy option.. Oats and mushroom is an unusual combination, still it came out well.. I had it with ketchup and it was very nice. The onions added a crunch to the kebab. Better to have it after they have cooled slightly.

Fig Ice-Cream 
Reviewed October 07, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Dried Fig is my favourite! and this ice cream is truely awesome. The fig has its natural taste in this ice cream which is yumm.. People who like fig are surely going to love this ice cream. I feel it tasted even more delicious then what we get in the market. The perfect texture and the perfect sweetness.

Chocolate Mug Cake 
Reviewed October 07, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Such an innovative recipe. Really quick and so delicious. At first i could not believe that it just took 2 minutes in the microwave but after i tried it i was amazed. Super chocolaty and tasty. The dark chocolate pieces addes to the chocolaty taste in it. Loved the recipe completely.

Chole Samosa Chaat 
Reviewed October 07, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

This is one of my favourite chaaats!!! and when the combination is of samosa and chole its like heaven on my plate...The chole is made quite differently from the regular recipe that is made at home..The chutney also are very important to add that chaat flavours..Yumm!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Broccoli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?