15 reviews given by Foodie #508073


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Spicy Lemon Pickle 
Reviewed September 23, 2013by Foodie #508073

I made this spicy lemon pickle and instant sweet lemon picle last month when somebody sent me a bag of lemons. Prior to this i had never made lemon pickle. And surprisingly both the pickles were relished by all in the family.every second day my daughter asks for paranthe with a mix of both the pickles

Quick Masala Noodles 
Reviewed July 26, 2013by Foodie #508073

i just made these noodles for dinner as some unexpexted guests arrived. and vow they were very tasty and everybody praised me

Vegetable Manchurian ( Easy Chinese Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 25, 2013by Foodie #508073

ihave tried many recipes for veg. manchurian but this recipe was very awesome. All the guests at the party wer full of praises. The taste of the gravy was really different and tasty

Aloo aur Shakarkand ki Chaat 
Reviewed November 21, 2011by Foodie #508073

MY husband is very fond of eating shakarkand. Initially I used to serve it sprinkled with chaat masala and lemon juice. But since i served it garnished with sweet chutney and green chutney it has become his favourite. My daughter also likes it this way. They both found it very tasty.

Microwave Chocolate Brownie 
Reviewed November 04, 2011by Foodie #508073

this is a great recipe and i have made it a number of times in the last few yrs. after getting the recipe from cooking and more

Bajra Aloo Roti ( Acidity Recipe) 
Reviewed November 04, 2011by Foodie #508073

No body in my house eata bajra roti expect me and i used to make it simple by kneading the dough. But when i tried this recipe with the addition pf potatoes it was really very nice. I made this roti the whole of last winter and again going to make it this winter.

Tandoori Paneer Tikka 
Reviewed November 03, 2011by Foodie #508073

awesome. the taste of this recipe was so good that my husband who doesnot like paneer also liked it very easy to prepare.

Quick Rava Idli ( South Indian Recipes) 
Reviewed September 24, 2011by Foodie #508073

very tasty. i used to make rava idli plain. the addition of both dals made it different. addition of beans and carrot can make it healthier.

American Chopsuey 
Reviewed July 23, 2011by Foodie #508073

made this many times since the last 20 yrs. from the book vegeterian cooking but in that the ingredients for the sauce mentioned 3/4 cup of vinegar and sugar each instead of 1/4 cup. why this difference.

Manchow Soup ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed July 22, 2011by Foodie #508073

turns out very well. already mae this from you chinese cook book.

Masaledar Arbi 
Reviewed June 11, 2011by Foodie #508073

recipe turned out very well.but was a little dry. tobe had with chapatis one can add it to the oniontomato mix.

Fatless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Using Eggs) 
Reviewed June 08, 2011by Foodie #508073

turns out very well.already made this after reading from The Pleasures of vegetarian cooking

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Breakfast Recipes for Kids, Indian Breakfast Recipes for Kids

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?