9 reviews posted for Achari Paneer


Display: 
Filter: 
Reviewed January 18, 2015 by Foodie #626613

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   


Report this
Reported by 1 member
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by Foodie #625752

   


Report this
Reviewed June 27, 2012 by Foodie#472348

   


Report this
Reviewed April 10, 2012 by Foodie #564183

I was looking for a dish for dinner I could make and serve in a short time, without much trouble. This one, after I had purchased the ingredients I lacked, worked pretty well. Somehow I missed buying the onion seed, and I thought I already had chili powder - but did not. So those ingredients were left out. Then, I only had fruit-on-the-bottom style yogurt so I used that (black cherry). The dish still seemed quite 'authentic', and tasty. My wife (who doesn't like 'spicy', and complained at first about all the seeds) ate a second helping.

Was this review helpful?   


Report this
Reported by 1 member
Reviewed January 24, 2012 by dashwp

I made this recipe, and it turned out good. I had a half bell pepper (capsicum), so I added it too. I think it lacked a little flavor, so may be next time I will add a chopped green chili with the onion. Rating it four stars because of that, otherwise a great recipe. Very simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful?   


Report this
Reported by 1 member
Reviewed October 28, 2011 by Foodie 06

Its the quickest vegetable yet it tastes yummy. Sure shot to try in front of guests no one could believe that its such a less work demanded for this recipe

Was this review helpful?   

0 of 1 members found this review helpful
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Reviewed April 12, 2011 by Gourmand44

The can curd make it a tad tangy, so use fresh curds and add a spoon of milk. Got the antidote from an expert chef! Think it'll work.

Was this review helpful?   

5 of 5 members found this review helpful
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Reviewed March 01, 2011 by Foodie #514087

   


Report this
Reviewed September 25, 2010 by ARCHANA JAIN

   


Report this
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Make The Right Tikki Choice!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

SIGN IN TO Tarladalal.com

Login Name
Password

Forgot your password?
Dont have an account? Create one
OR
|

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment ?