CONTACT US

Do you have a question, comment or any suggestion to pass along to tarladalal.com or Cooking & More? Here's all the useful contact information for most of our requested departments.

TARLADALAL.COM
Membership & Online Purchase assistance : Mr. Ravindra Gawade
Jharna Patel
Corporate Deals : Nisha Katira
Mr. Ravindra Gawade
Advertising : Mr. Sanjay Dalal
General Queries :
Cooking & More
Subscription and Archive Queries : Mr. Ravindra Gawade
Account Assistance : Jharna Patel
Advertising : Mr. Sanjay Dalal
Editorial Suggestions : Ms. Brinda
Nutrition & Health Queries : Ms. Nisha
Recipe Queries :
General Queries :

For any assistance, kindly write to the concerned Tarla dalal Executive on their email id or contact them on the following.....

To call us :

Within India: 91-22-43488100   Timings: 9:30 am to 6 pm*

Timings for United States customers zonewise :
Pacific Time Zone : 10 pm to 7 am
Mountain Time Zone : 11 pm to 8 am
Central Time Zone : 12 am to 9 am
Eastern Time Zone : 1 am to 10 am

P.S.

To Write to Us :
Sanjay & Co.
A1, 353 Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate
Dhanraj Mills Compound
Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai 400 013
India.

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Subscribe now

Your email
Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?