66 reviews given by jdoshi612


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Sort: 
Malai Kulfi 
Reviewed January 09, 2019by jdoshi612

Absolutely love the detailed nutritional information you share.

Paneer Recipe ( How To Make Paneer) 
Reviewed January 02, 2019by jdoshi612

Followed this recipe and made paneer at home. It was soft and fresher than what we get in market. Also, I made it in advance and kept it refrigerator to use it for making Paneer subzi for dinner. The remaining paneer I used to make paneer bhurji for breakfast. It is an amazing recipe.

Rava Dosa, Onion Rava Dosa 
Reviewed December 28, 2018by jdoshi612

This is just amazing! I love how you give such minute details of all the nutrients.

Malai Kulfi Without Condensed Milk 
Reviewed August 24, 2018by jdoshi612

My grandmother loves malai kulfi and the one which you get outside hardly has any dryfruits so, on her birthday I made this recipe with loads of kaju,badam, pista to surprise her. She loved it. Thank you so much for this detailed step by step recipe.

French Apple Tart 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE BAKING TARTS and that tart looks very tempting. Cant wait to bake it!

Quick Hot Fudge Sundae 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

This hot fudge sauce is something that I cook and keep in my refrigerator always. Also, there is vanilla ice cream stocked in the freezer. If we have sudden guests at home, I serve them this and now I am famous in my family because of this hot fudge sundae!! Everyone enjoys it a lot!

Sweet and Sour Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

Tangy tomatoes with sugar tastes like tomato jam. When my mother makes subzis that I dont love, I eat this chutney and roti!

Crepes Mexicana 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

The spicy rajma stuffing wrapped in soft crepes and loaded with cheese tastes superb!! I even add cheese to my corn stuffing.

Aloo Mutter, Aloo Matar Pressure Cooker 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

This is a favorite at my house. So quick and easy to prepare and tastes delicious!!

Baba Ganoush 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

Mushy roasted brinjal enhanced with tahini , pepped up with garlic,cumin powder, olive oil and lemon juice tastes amazing!!

Kachi Kairi and Phudina Popsicle 
Reviewed July 06, 2018by jdoshi612

This is a summer favorite at my home. I and my brother pluck raw mangoes from neighborhood tree and turn them into delightful Popsicle.

Potato Salad ( Cooking with Kids) 
Reviewed June 23, 2018by jdoshi612

This recipe requires handful of ingredients that are easily available at home. Not only my kids love it but, also my husband and in laws enjoy eating it a lot.

Palak Paneer Dosa 
Reviewed June 23, 2018by jdoshi612

Two of my favorite food combined to make a lip-smacking snack. Palak Paneer Dosa is indeed my go to , comfort food. I make it often at home. Lunch is palak paneer subzi and dinner is the same subzi stuffed inside the dosa. Love it!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pav Bhaji Recipe Collection, Pav Bhaji recipes across India

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?