17 reviews given by Vidhidoshi94


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Corn Upma 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

a very new recipe for me to try, im sure it will turn out absoluely delicious.

Chocolate Sheera 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

cant wait to try this recipe, so innovative and quick, my little cousins will love it!

Homemade Chocolate Balls 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

Reminds me of my childhood! I remember making these with my mom and taking them for my friends, and these taste exactly the same!

Schezuan Sauce 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

so much better than the store bought version that is laden with chemicals and preservatives, cant wait to try it!

Restaurant Style Tomato Pulao 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

this tasted exactly like a restaurant. amazing flavor of the tomatoes and different veggies coming through, a real delight.

Masala Green Pea Puri 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

made this for my father when he was craving comfort food, and he loved it. he had it with aloo subzi which is his favorite!

Bunny Chow 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

a very different recipe, and a fun way for kids to eat. this is superb!

Lemon Pickle 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

i tried this and it turned out great. The first batch turned bad because a little water went in by mistake, but after following the exact recipe, it turned out perfect.

Masala Sweet Corn Vada 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

the rains are approaching and this seems to be the perfect recipe for it. Can i add anything more to this? like methi?

Chocolate Cheese Paratha 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

This is so different! made it for my niece and she absolutely loved it.

Molten Lava Cake 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

OMG! this turned out so good!! the chocolate was gooey and oozed right out, thank you!!

Rice Flour Bread, Vegan and Gluten Free 
Reviewed May 16, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

this is such a great alternative to plain flour breads! amazing recipe!

4 Flour Dosa Video by Tarla Dalal 
Reviewed April 09, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

tarla dalal is really my go to for ALL indian recipes!! i have learned how to cooked looking at her recipes. this is one of the best ones. super healthy. I had added aloo masala inside this dosa to make it more interesting, it was super!

Vanilla Cupcakes by Tarla Dalal  
Reviewed April 09, 2018by Vidhidoshi94

i was always very scared to bake as i it requires so much precision. but this recipe really makes baking very easy and my younger siblings love it! i added a little bit of chocolate chips in them, they tasted amazing!

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Broccoli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?