17 reviews given by Janvi K


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Misal 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

WOW! Misal is my favorite streetfood and I always wondered how they made. Thank you so much for the this. It tastes very yummy!

Quinoa Kale Khakhra 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Never thought we could make khakhra from quinoa. Interesting and unique recipe!

Mango, Banana and Spinach Smoothie Bowl 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Made this smoothie bowl for my morning breakfast. So colorful, nourishing and easy to make!

Masala Mac and Cheese 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Was craving something chatpata and came across this recipe. Such indian flavours incorporated with cheesy mac and cheese. Really a must try recipe!

Palak Paneer, How To Make Homemade Palak Paneer Recipe 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Very easy to make. Looks and tastes just like we eat at restaurant!

Stuffed Jalapenos 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

The combination of paneer and hung curd with jalapenos is very unique. The chunky salsa on top gave a good bite and flavor to the dish. Must try!

Grilled Cottage Cheese with Tomato and Basil Oil 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Made these as appetizers for a kitty party at home, all the ladies really loved it and praised a lot.

Creamy Veg Mushroom Pasta 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

I lovvveeeeee mushroom. This combination of mushroom in white sauce with a hint of garlic is just mindblowing!

Fada ni Khichdi ( Zero Oil Dal Chawal Recipe) 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

My nani is diabetic, so I made this healthy recipe for her dinner. She really loved it. Thanks for the recipe!

Sprouted Moong Khichdi, Microwave Recipe 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

I never thought it was so easy to make khichdi.. infact even possible to make khichdi in microwave. Very quick recipe and tastes amazing with curd.

Sev Tameta, Rasawala Sev Tameta 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Such and authentic and traditional recipe. Everyone at my home really appreciated and liked the taste! Thanks for the recipe.

Paneer and Corn Burger 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Really loved the combination of paneer and corn. Added two slices of cheese instead of one to make it more cheesy!

Summer Veg Salad 
Reviewed April 26, 2018by Janvi K

Made this recipe for lunch. So so so refreshing and yummy. Delicious recipe!

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diabetic Snacks, Diabetic Indian Starters Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?