8 reviews given by Foodie #673650


Sort: 
Rava Dhokla, Semolina Dhokla, Suji Dhokla 
Reviewed September 28, 2019by Foodie #673650

This is my mum''s special recipe... I am not a dhokla fan except for khani but this one is addictive... I tried this recipe and the measurements are perfect. Can''t thank you enough for this perfectly delicious dhokla recipe... We all love it..

Ravioli, Veg Ravioli in Pink Sauce 
Reviewed February 21, 2018by Foodie #673650

Should the ravioli be boiled to al-dente? How to keep it aside, in water or to drain it and quote with oil like pasta or spaghetti?

Cream Of Broccoli Soup, Diabetic Friendly Recipe 
Reviewed January 22, 2018by Foodie #673650

Tried this for the first time. It turns out superb... Love it and is a hit with family too... Am sure this is going to be a repeatedly make. Thank you ?

Chole, Punjabi Chole Masala, Chole Recipe 
Reviewed January 08, 2018by Foodie #673650

Follow the recipe is the trick. I somehow don''t like the tea bags to be added and have always avoided it. Tastes awesome without it too. The only change I do is to pressure cook the chana for 5-6 whistles to get them soft and completely cook. Tastes superb and this is an all time hit in my family. Thank you for being the secret recipe to all my dishes ??

Chocolate Truffle Cake 
Reviewed January 03, 2018by Foodie #673650

I prepared the eggless chocolate sponge cake and then followed this recipe.. Except using the whipped cream.. It turned delicious, just like any famous bakery cake. My family and friends loved it too... Its a definite hit. Thank you ?!

Dal Makhani ( Punjabi Recipe ) 
Reviewed November 11, 2017by Foodie #673650

All time favorite dal which is a weekend lunch dish at our home. Whenever dal rice is on the menu, this is the most preferred dal as it is not only easy to make, but super yummy too. As we have old parents, who sometimes don''t prefer rice, we serve this with whole wheat paratha and it tastes equally awesome. This is a perfect recipe for "once you start, you can''t stop"!! ??

Lajjatdar Paneer 
Reviewed October 03, 2017by Foodie #673650

Full marks.. Made this in 30 complete minutes from the preparation to the serving stage.. Can be made with zero stress

Pasta in Red Sauce 
Reviewed October 03, 2017by Foodie #673650

Perfect pasta dish.. Must follow the recipe step by step to get this perfect dish

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diabetic Snacks, Diabetic Indian Starters Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?