497 reviews given by Gandhi Dhwani


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16 17 18 19 20  ... 32 33 34 35 36 
Sort: 
Amiri Khaman, Gujarati Sev Khamani Recipe 
Reviewed November 17, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

lovely recipe..i always have in train when i go to gujarat. so i tried it at home and it turned out fantastic. everyone just gobked it up and it wad even better than the train one.

Veg Pizza, Vegetable Pizza, Basic Vegetable Pizza 
Reviewed November 07, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

Basic pizza recipe, yet it tasted so amazing. Everyone at my place loves Pizza, but i use to make it using readymade ketchup or pizza sauce. This time i made the pizza sauce using your recipe and the taste of the pizza changed completely. I loved it. Now, i am sure i am going to make this recipe everytime i want ot make a pizza.

Thecha Hummus 
Reviewed November 07, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

Spicy food is something i love and Hummus is also my favourite. This thecha hummus is a unique recipe and the outcome was amazingly declicious. Initially i did not find it that spicy but when i gulped it completely, i felt the spiciness later. It is a wonderful recipe.

Chinese Pav Bhaji 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

This is so unique. I have had pav bhaji fondue but this is absolutely different. This chinese bhaji tastes amazing with pav and it is a new taste for the mouth. It was delicious and i had made it when my friends had come over. They all loved it as well. Not so spicy but just the perfect taste of all the sauces.

Methia No Masala, Koro Sambar, Gujarati Sambhar Masala 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

This is one of my favourite masalas. I often apply them on khakhras or have it with parathas for breakfast. I used to buy it readymade but after looking at this recipe, i made it at home as it so simple and quick. It is also less bitter compared to what you get readymade. It is delicious.

Sooji Ka Halwa, Banana Rava Sheera 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

I always fear making sheera on a stove as it is important to roast the rava properly. This microwave recipe has made it so simple for me. It is so smooth and the sweetness is just perfect. The banana imparts a very delightful flavour to this sheera. It is something new that i have tried this time.

Kovalam Matar, Green Peas Cooked with Cashewnut and Coconut Paste 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

The cashew and coconut paste is a new combination for the paste that i have tried.A different style to cook green peas sabzi and it so delicious.As this subzi was mild-spicy my family loved it.

Rice, Cooked Rice 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

Though cooking rice is not a big deal but this recipe has helped me alot in getting the perfect cooked rice. Each grain is so separate and perfectly cooked. This basic recipe is very helpful. Thanks.

Shahi Pulao 
Reviewed November 04, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

This is a very simple and different recipe. Lots of vegetables along with paneer and pineapple adds a delicious mouthfeel. Pineapple adds a sligh tanginess and while soft paneer just melts in the mouth. Made with basic ingredients, it is an amazing recipe.

Saffron Orange Drink 
Reviewed October 17, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

There is a very minor twist to this orange juice, yet it tastes amazing. The very little quantity of safforn plays a major role in altering the taste of the drink. It has a very strong flavour. Everyone in my family loved it.

Burmese Samosa Curry Soup 
Reviewed October 17, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

At first i thought it is such a huge recipe to make, but after trying i realised it is totally worth the effort that i have put in. The samosas in this soup tastes awesome. It is something unique. The flavour of coconut milk in the soup goes well with the samosas. The chana, cabbage and sprouts added in the end adds a wonderful crunch to the soup.

Peach Sauce Topping For Vanilla Ice- Cream 
Reviewed October 08, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

I keep trying different sauces with my favourite vanilla ice cream. This peach sauce gives a very unique flavour and enhances the taste of the ice cream. The sweet and tangy peach sauce with vanilla ice cream makes an amazing combo.

American Chopsuey ( Jain Recipe) 
Reviewed October 08, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

Thanks for sharing the jain recipe of maerican Chopsuey. I have always been looking for it. I tried this chopsuey yesterday and everyone in my family loved it. Some different chinese recipe from the regular rice and noodles that we have. Awesome recipe.

Pear Mice in Lemon Jelly 
Reviewed October 08, 2016by Gandhi Dhwani

Jelly''s are my favourite and so i keep trying variety of jelly recipes at home. This is a great recipe that i have tried. The small pieces of pear lends a great crunch and mouth feel to this jelly. I am surely going to make it once again in my kitchen.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16 17 18 19 20  ... 32 33 34 35 36 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dinner in 20 minutes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?