10 reviews given by ajaykshah


Sort: 
Cream Of Tomato Soup Or How To Make Tamatar Shorba Recipe 
Reviewed December 30, 2018by ajaykshah

gem of soups really I have no words to describe it really awsome and class of its own

Quinoa Veg Upma, Vegan Breakfast 
Reviewed December 27, 2018by ajaykshah

I have made it first time and it''s new taste is very healthy and eatable with the sense of our health so I now making again for 9 amino acids and health care

Malaysian Noodles 
Reviewed December 20, 2018by ajaykshah

I used rice flat noodles in this receipe taste is awsome and add mushrooms not paneer and use all masala especially chilli powder little more thank u for the great receipe and last while toss up I use wooden flat spectula it ease my mixing in the end

Corn and Fusilli Soup ( Microwave Recipe ) 
Reviewed December 18, 2018by ajaykshah

very nice taste of this soup light and healthy I love it

Oats and Poha Sukha Bhel 
Reviewed February 17, 2017by ajaykshah

this is a fantastic recipe to eat anytime quick tasty and crunchy very innovative recipe really thank you mem

Oats and Poha Sukha Bhel 
Reviewed December 12, 2016by ajaykshah

well I say fantastic recipes I ever eat mem very easy to prepare and great nutritions with easy light digestion properties then other regular food and best of the best part is not a single drop of oil in it my family love it we will make this again and again as regular dish THANK YOU.............................

Vegetable Balls in Hot Garlic Sauce 
Reviewed August 17, 2015by ajaykshah

very nice taste without sodium glutamate and plain floor superb thanks mem we never forget you

Palak Paneer ( Subzi ) 
Reviewed November 24, 2014by ajaykshah

its really a classic restaurant receipe great tarlaji i love you

Whole Wheat Bread ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed April 09, 2014by ajaykshah

this is perfect receipe no doubt in it thnk u tarlaji ur evergreen in this world

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Super 10 Evening Tea Time Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?