58 reviews given by vinalbhalerao


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Sort: 
Chawli, French Beans and Carrot Soup 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

This soup is a very different combination of chawli, french beans and carrot taste really good...

Baked Beans Filling 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

A delicious filling of baked beans taste really good... This can served as a wonderful snack..

Easy Three Bean Salad 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Three Bean Salad is a good combination of rajma, chawli and chick pea.This is the best bean salad I have ever tasted.Its very easy to make.I really love this salad

Spicy Baked Bean Topping 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Spicy Baked Bean Topping is an easy and delicious recipe made with baked beans, french beans, carrot, potatoes..Taste really good..

Lazeez Parathas 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Lazeez Paratha an very different combination of chana dal and broken wheat makes a good start for a paratha. These parathas are rich in taste and flavour.

Green Peas Paratha 
Reviewed March 30, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Green Pea Paratha is a very delicious, healthy and filling breakfast. It can be served with pickle or curd.

Herb Butter Milk 
Reviewed March 27, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Herb Butter Milk is a very delightful drink.Mint gives a very good flavour..

Moong Dal Paratha 
Reviewed March 27, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Moong Dal Paratha is a simply delicious mouth watering paratha. Moong Dal is full of proteins and vitamins. This parathas is extremely easy and light to digest as well.

Noodles and Baked Beans 
Reviewed March 25, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Baked Beans and Noodles in white sauce makes a delightful recipe.A different combination of baked beans and noodles tastes really good...

Masoor Dal 
Reviewed March 25, 2014by vinalbhalerao

A simple yet tasty Masoor Dal recipe. This is an easy recipe and good for everyday cooking..

Cucumber Snack ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) 
Reviewed March 25, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Cucumber Snack is an unusual, delicious and nourishing snack..By adding dill leaves and chillies paste gives a very good flavour to the cucumber sanack..

Chatpata Paneer Snack 
Reviewed March 25, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Chatpata Paneer Snack it is really like its name chapata. Its little spicy and taste really good.

Massaman Curried Rice 
Reviewed March 24, 2014by vinalbhalerao

I have always wanted to make Massaman Curried Rice, mostly to see how the paste is made and what makes it taste superb. Thank you for such a wonderful recipe, I made this for dinner (fortunately had all the ingredients in stock) and it was super fantastic. My family was going for seconds! Thank you!

Penne with Celery-Almond Sauce 
Reviewed March 21, 2014by vinalbhalerao

Penne with Celery-Almond Sauce one of the best recipe I have tried.The texture was little nutty and creamy...My brother loves green peas so I even added peas to it..He really loved this recipe..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Quick Dals and Kadhis

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?