575 reviews given by Archana M


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19 20 21 22 23  ... 38 39 40 41 42 
Sort: 
Pears with Apricot Sauce 
Reviewed August 29, 2016by Archana M

This recipe just great as a dessert. . not too sweet.. loved the apricot sauce.. which is very smooth.. served to my family.. and they have just loved out..

Vegetable and Noodle Soup 
Reviewed December 22, 2015by Archana M

Vegetables with noodles wow.. just a perfect soup.. kids enjoy this soup a it has noodles and the vegetables added is also consumed by them. It is really soothing soup which i enjoyed a lot..

Chinese Vegetable Clear Soup 
Reviewed December 22, 2015by Archana M

chinese vegetable clear soup.. filled with flavours, and crunchy vegetables in every sip.. and there is no use of cornflour.. which i liked the most.. having it piping hot is the best.. during winters..

Green Peas Sandwiches 
Reviewed December 22, 2015by Archana M

Creamy cheesy green pea sandwich.. Spring onions added in the sandwich.. gives a nice crunch.. and the chilli flakes giving a nice spice touch to it.. This is a must try recipe when peas in season..

Banoffee Pie, Eggless Banoffee Pie 
Reviewed December 21, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. this is just beautiful.. just melts in the mouth.. with banana chunks.. in every bite.. and the toffee made from condensed milk.. its just superb.. And the cream on top just completes the desert..

Adai ( Snack Recipe ) 
Reviewed December 21, 2015by Archana M

Adai.. a crispy dosa.. with mild spices added to the batter.. The crunchy onion.. the flavour of the curry leaves. is just too good.. This is best for breakfast.. as there is no fermenting..

Noodle Basket with Vegetable Stir-fry 
Reviewed December 21, 2015by Archana M

Crispy crunchy.. noodle basket.. I just love to have this.. it is so saucy.. tangy and perfectly cooked vegetables.. This is a must try recipe.. as it is loved by all.. Specially the kids..

Mini Soya Paneer Pancakes ( Healthy Starter Recipe ) 
Reviewed December 19, 2015by Archana M

Mini soya paneer pancakes.. quick easy to make at the same time it is healthy, with cucumber and paneer in the batter.. which keeps it soft.. and it is topped with green chutney.. giving it a spicy taste..

Royal Icing 
Reviewed December 19, 2015by Archana M

Royal icing, easy and quick recipe using egg whites.. i was looking for this recipe for a long time.. As it is christmas time.. i used to decorate my gingerbread house and cookies for the kids party in my house.. Thank you for the recipe..

Red Chana Stew 
Reviewed December 19, 2015by Archana M

Kala chana perfectly cooked.. with chatpata stew.. The taste is perfectly balanced with little sweetness and sourness. This can be enjoyed with hot steaming rice.. or just plain.. i loved in both ways..

Basic Dum Aloo Gravy ( Popular Restaurant Recipes ) 
Reviewed December 19, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. Dum aloo gravy,this is just superb.. this is same as you get in restaurants.. i make this very often.. As i have stored this gravy in quantity.. Thank you for the recipe.. its very useful for me..

Fruit Chaat 
Reviewed December 19, 2015by Archana M

Fruit chaat.. So many fruits with different flavours.. coated with chutney.. is just too good.. and the gooseberry added in the salad gives a crunchy and sour taste.. which i love the most.. The spices added is just perfect.. I enjoy having a bowl full of this salad in my lunch time..

Basic White Gravy ( Popular Restaurant Gravies ) 
Reviewed December 18, 2015by Archana M

White gravy.. the best gravy.. with creamy texture.. Blends with the vegetables.. i have made this in quantity.. and stored it in the freezer.. I made a korma with this gravy.. it was just awesome.. in taste.. all in my family loved it..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19 20 21 22 23  ... 38 39 40 41 42 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Benefits of Basil, Holy Basil

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?