103 reviews given by loves cooking


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort: 
Fruity Sprouts Salad ( Weight Loss After Pregnancy ) 
Reviewed April 30, 2014by loves cooking

Addition of fruits to the salad takes a normal sprout salad from being normal to extraordinary. Curd forms a very creamy dressing. After trying the recipe you might fall in love with salads all over again.

Paneer Makai 
Reviewed April 30, 2014by loves cooking

All the corn lovers will appreciate this recipe.Not too spicy or too bland.

Paneer Korma 
Reviewed April 30, 2014by loves cooking

It's unlike traditional north Indian subzis but still worth a drool. The gravy is creamy with just the right seasoning.You should try if you are looking for a light and non-greasy North Indian meal.

Oats Rava Idli 
Reviewed April 30, 2014by loves cooking

A lot of people are used to getting the idli batter from outside, but after trying this recipe i would stop doing that. It's easy to make. Oats give a very healthy element to the dish and cashews give a unique texture to the soft idlis.

Carrot and Paneer Toast ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking) 
Reviewed April 30, 2014by loves cooking

The recipe is very easy to make with limited ingredients. Looks very colourful.Very healthy and light to eat. Loaded with vitamin A and goodness of paneer. A must try.

Rice Kheer ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed April 29, 2014by loves cooking

It's the fastest kheer i have ever made. it is so rich and creamy. Not too sweet or too bland, just perfect dessert after a meal. It's an answer to everybody's sweet cravings.

Potato and Chana Salad 
Reviewed April 29, 2014by loves cooking

The dressing is so chatpata and yummy, it adds a zing to the chickpeas and potatoes.

Saagwala Cheese Kofta 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

Cheesy koftas find their perfect partner in the spinach - methi gravy. Ideal when gobbled down with hot rotis or naan.

Bread Pizzas 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

So simple and irresistible. It reminded me of my childhood birthday parties.

Green Peas Soup ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

A hearty version of vegetable soup. It not only fills up your stomach but also your heart.

Eggless Vanilla Sponge Cake ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

It's a lovely recipe for the basic vanilla sponge. One can either get adventurous with the toppings or just relish it like that.

Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

yummy and moist chocolate cake. I never thought cake would be so delicious even without any icing.

Vegetable Cutlets ( Starter ) 
Reviewed April 28, 2014by loves cooking

Crispy and crunchy and tasty cutlets filled with vegetables. Easy to make and lovely to relish.

Green Dal Fry 
Reviewed April 26, 2014by loves cooking

It's simply delicious, even better than the yellow dal fry.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

High Protein

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?