103 reviews given by loves cooking


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort: 
Chick Pea Salad 
Reviewed June 15, 2014by loves cooking

Love this recipe. Its simple and quick. Mint and curd make for a refreshing dressing. Chick peas and Paneer add to the protein quotient.

Mutter Paneer Butter Masala 
Reviewed June 05, 2014by loves cooking

Love this recipe. though it was a little sweet for me, but it has wonderful flavours. Absolutely yummy

Cookie Cream and Mango Sundae 
Reviewed June 02, 2014by loves cooking

It's and excellent recipe. It's not only yummy but also very easy to make. It's a perfect dessert to celebrate the mango season. The sweetness of the cream compliments the fruity taste of the mango and the cookies add a unique texture.

Suva Moong Dal ( Dals) 
Reviewed May 30, 2014by loves cooking

It's just a normsl dal till the taste of dill hits your palate. It gives a gourmet edge to the otherwise plain dal. Dill is also known to be rich in iron, so it also adds to the overall health quotient.

Bulgur Wheat Kheer 
Reviewed May 30, 2014by loves cooking

It's a lovely twist to the normal rice kheer,a very healthy version. I loved the texture and the sweetness is just perfect.

Mushroom Oregano Open Sandwich 
Reviewed May 30, 2014by loves cooking

It's super tasty. I loved the mushroom filling. The crispy bread compliments filing. All the mushroom lovers will thoroughly enjoy it.

Apple Honey Pancakes ( Recipe For Toddlers) 
Reviewed May 30, 2014by loves cooking

Quick and easy to make pancake. Its delicious when eaten with honey. Make medium sized pancakes and enjoy them for a healthy breakfast.

Garlicky Lentil and Tomato Soup ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) 
Reviewed May 29, 2014by loves cooking

The soup is very unusual along with being healthy. It has good protein content. Dal and tomatoes give a good body to the soup and garlic lends a very unique flavor.

Quick Mushroom Soup 
Reviewed May 28, 2014by loves cooking

It's a heartwarming soup recipe. the creamy texture of the soup wonderfully compliments the crunchiness of mushrooms. Makes a perfect recipe for a light dinner.

Potato and Onion Soup ( Pregnancy Recipe ) 
Reviewed May 28, 2014by loves cooking

I never thought that potato could be made into a soup. It has a creamy texture and onions add a flavor to the otherwise bland potato. Carrots serve as a great garnish.

Yummy Apple Porridge 
Reviewed May 14, 2014by loves cooking

I don't generally like porridge but this recipe has altered my conception of a porridge. It's yummy. It can be had early morning for a hearty breakfast or as a light dessert.

Three Flour Golpapdi 
Reviewed May 14, 2014by loves cooking

The three flour golpapdi is a good alternative to the one made using whole wheat flour.It not only gives it a unique taste but also imparts a great chewy texture.A very good pregnancy recipe.

Garlic Naan (kebabs and Tikkis Recipe) 
Reviewed May 09, 2014by loves cooking

It's very tasty, just the sight of this naan is mouth-watering. It can add spice to even the most boring subzis. Its also has loads of garlic which is known to have its health benefits.

Jam Treats 
Reviewed May 08, 2014by loves cooking

The biscuit is crisp and nice. It took me back to my childhood days. I like that the maida has been replaced by whole wheat flour, thus making it more healthy.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

High Protein

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?