103 reviews given by loves cooking


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort: 
Pineapple Cucumber Salad 
Reviewed August 11, 2014by loves cooking

The dressing of the salad has roasted chana dal which is quite unusual. The dressing tastes good along with pineapple and cucumber.

Appetizing Drink 
Reviewed August 11, 2014by loves cooking

Simple drink. Definitely works on appetitite buliding.

Baked Mexican Rice with Cheese Patties 
Reviewed August 09, 2014by loves cooking

Very tasty recipe. It does take some time to make this recipe but it is worth it.

Bhedawi Puri 
Reviewed August 09, 2014by loves cooking

The stuffing is very tasty. Fry the puris on a medium flame so that they are crisp. Taste best when hot. Loaded with amazing flavours of rajasthan

Masala Chawli 
Reviewed August 09, 2014by loves cooking

Amazing recipe. I never make chawli at home, but i tried this recipe and it was loved by all.

Soothing Sleep Inducer Drink 
Reviewed August 09, 2014by loves cooking

It's a very soothing drink as the name suggests. The sweetness is just minimum. One can add more honey if somebody has a sweet tooth. But otherwise the sweetness was perfect for me.

Kanji Vadas ( Rajasthani ) 
Reviewed July 29, 2014by loves cooking

traditional rajasthani recipe. Vadas dipped in spicy liquid make for a perfect snack. something that one would like to have in evening. the liquid is chatpata.

Papad ki Churi 
Reviewed July 29, 2014by loves cooking

It's and amazing recipe. A little spicy so if you don't like very spicy food then one can reduce the amount of chilli powder to be added. Its a perfect accompaniment for meals.

Chilli Coriander Fried Rice ( Easy Chinese Cooking) 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by loves cooking

I loved this rice recipe. Its yummmy. Very easy and quick to make. Unusual chinese recipe.

Sitafal Firni ( Mithai) 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by loves cooking

Yummy sweet recipe. The sweetness of sitaphal enhances the taste of the phirni. Tastes best when serve chilled. one can also add cardamom powder or any other spice if they wish to. But it also tastes good as it is.

Ridge Gourd with Poppy Seeds 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by loves cooking

Ridge gourd is not my favourite vegetable. But this subzi made me like the taste of ridge gourd. Not a very commmonly used vegetable. So one should try it on a day when they plan to make something different. Have with hot phulkas and you wont hate turai anymore.

Vegetable Soup 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by loves cooking

Healthy soup with simple flavours. Tastes good. Vegetables give a good texture to the soup.

Colocasia Leaf Usli 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by loves cooking

It is a dry subzi. Made in a south indian style. But it is packed with nutrition.

Shengdane ani Vatane chi Bhaji 
Reviewed July 15, 2014by loves cooking

This subzi is a little different in taste. The peanut gravy adds a distinct nutty flavor to the recipe.The taste of the gravy is also unusual.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Quick Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?