103 reviews given by loves cooking


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort: 
Ginger Chutney 
Reviewed August 22, 2014by loves cooking

It's an unusual chutney recipe. Not everybody might like it but I am sure it will be liked by some, Garlic helps to disguise the strong taste of the ginger. Do make it if you feel like making something unusual.

Mutter aur Chenne ke Kofte 
Reviewed August 22, 2014by loves cooking

Soft paneer koftas make a perfect couple with the curd based gravy. The most easy to make koftas and quick to make.

Amiri Khaman ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed August 22, 2014by loves cooking

Amazing recipe. So quick to make. The taste is just perfect. I loved it.

Apple and Walnut Kheer 
Reviewed August 19, 2014by loves cooking

very easy to make dessert and the walnuts and oats along with fibre rich apple enhances the overall heath quotient of the recipe.Though the sugar is a little less for my palate but considering health in mind it think it would be alright.

Tomato Pachadi ( How To Tomato Pachadi ) 
Reviewed August 19, 2014by loves cooking

A South Indian style raita. Tastes yummy. Only if one dosent' like mustard seeds then you can reduce the amount to half. Otherwise follow the recipe excalty how it is and yield amazing results.

Ellu Podi 
Reviewed August 19, 2014by loves cooking

I always buy this chutney from outside. But after making this i realized that its very easy to make it at home as well.

Whey Soup ( Calcium Rich Recipe ) 
Reviewed August 19, 2014by loves cooking

Simple yet protein packed recipe. It makes use of whey which is normally discarded by people after making paneer. Taste is mainly from the cumin seeds and coriander. Have it on days when you are in a mood of having a light and healthy meal.

Coriander - Onion Chutney 
Reviewed August 19, 2014by loves cooking

Unusual traditional chutney recipe with less of coriander and more of other ingredients. Tastes really good.

Hare Mutter ki Puri 
Reviewed August 14, 2014by loves cooking

Very very tasty recipe. Follow the recipe perfectly and it will turn out amazing.

Bhindi Mappas 
Reviewed August 14, 2014by loves cooking

Unusual South Indian preparation using bhindi. Though its a little fattening but i am sure one can make it when they are in the mood to indulge. If you like it spicy you can add more chilli powder.

Bajra Roti 
Reviewed August 14, 2014by loves cooking

Traditional Rajasthani recipe. The dough for this type of roti is generally soft and hence it can be made by patting the dough using your fingers or by using a rolling pin as one finds comfortable. Tastes good with any subzi or even with just curd.

Apple and Orange Drink 
Reviewed August 11, 2014by loves cooking

The drink has a fruity taste. The combination of lemonade and soda gives a unique taste. I tried making the recipe by skipping lemonade but it did not taste that good. Refreshing drink !!!

Mexican Salad Bowl 
Reviewed August 11, 2014by loves cooking

The salad is very tasty. Red chilli powder in the dressing gives that spice hit to the salad. The unique texture of the bread croutons and vegetables gives a good mouth feel. Serve immediately or the croutons tend to get soggy.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

High Protein

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?