16 reviews given by South Mumbai Foodie


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Muhhamarra 
Reviewed January 06, 2015by South Mumbai Foodie

Love the walnuts combined with red chillies and garlic and mixed in with olive oil.

Kale Angoor ka Raita 
Reviewed August 10, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Fab cooling raita which has black grapes served with chilled beaten curds and spiced with black salt.

Fat Free Dahi Vada ( Microwave Recipes) 
Reviewed August 10, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Tarla Dalal has converted the fried dahi vada to a steamed version. Healthy as you get your protein from dal and topped with healthy curd. Enjoy this innovation.

Sindhi Kadhi ( Jain Desi Khana) 
Reviewed August 03, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

I prefer to add more bhindi to this lovely Sindhi Kadhi recipe which has a nice besan base to this and mildly spiced.

Paneer Phudina Tikkis 
Reviewed August 02, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Yummy tasty tikkis. Paneer and mint combine well and chillies add the spice element. They melt into your mouth.

Nutritious Idlis 
Reviewed July 31, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Nice healthy breakfast option for kids with the use of veggies.

Muesli 
Reviewed July 31, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Quick healthy breakfast option for kids and adults also. I carry this as a snack in a zip lock bag whenever i'm out as its healthy and high in complex carbs.

Mexican Minestrone 
Reviewed July 30, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

My 6 year old loved this non spicy tomato and vegetable soup.

Vegetable Crudités 
Reviewed July 29, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Simple healthy recipes with lots of nice vegetables. I personally love boiled broccoli and cauliflower and can add any non fat tasty topping to it.

Nutty Flapjacks 
Reviewed July 29, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Fantastic dessert. Love the combination of oats and nuts. Kids will just love it. I loved it too but the calories!!!!

Soya Date Cookies 
Reviewed July 26, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Delicious cookies with a nice date taste. Low in fat and not extra sweet. Healthy.

Nawabi Curry 
Reviewed July 25, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

This is so tasty that we make it every week. Mixed vegetables cooked in a spicy gravy which has a nice coconut flavour. Goes well with French bread also.

Corn-On-The-Cob Curry 
Reviewed July 25, 2013by South Mumbai Foodie

Pressure cooked corn cooked in a nice masala. My daughter loved the taste of spicy bhutta.

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diabetic Snacks, Diabetic Indian Starters Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?