64 reviews given by Aman Kulkarni


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Sort: 
Crispy Vegetables 
Reviewed June 04, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

eventhough they do not look that calling i can assure you they taste amazing.

Baby Corn Salt and Pepper 
Reviewed June 04, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

by far one of the best Chinese recipe's. The batter would not appear to look thick but it is what is needed for the perfect salt and pepper baby corn

Corn and Peas with Cottage Cheese ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed June 03, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

this dish is easy to make and perfectly suitable for toddlers. however i feel that the amount of mixed spices added could be a bit less as the only ones eating it would be toddles

Carrot Cake ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed June 03, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

the carrot cake is no only meant for toddlers but also could be had by adults. the exceptional part about this cake is that there is no use of sugar in the cake which makes it healthy. the sweetness in the cake comes from honey and jaggery

Paneer Potato and Corn Balls 
Reviewed June 01, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

the paneer and corn balls are the perfect afternoon snack. the were quite filling and also ideal for an afternoon snack. the benefit of making these is that the oil content in making them is comparatively less. they also serve as an excellent accompaniment with tea

Pina Colada 
Reviewed June 01, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

The Pina Colada proved to be a very cool and refreshing drink for the summers. In fact they were so good that the 8 glasses which could be made from the given list of ingredients were sufficient only for me. however the ice cream was too much to use but using all of it added to the tastiness of the drink.

Nutritious Noodles 
Reviewed June 01, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

the noodles turned out to be the highlight of the evening as all the guests loved them. The quantity was a bit short and also I left out the mushrooms as I wasn't very fond of them. But in totality it turned out to be a very tasty and healthy dish which could be had at any point in the day .

Apricot and Walnut Pancakes with Orange Sauce 
Reviewed June 01, 2013by Aman Kulkarni

the apricot and walnut pancakes were quite the morning snack for me. They were not only delicious but also the ideal breakfast. however, I found that the 2 Tbsp of sugar was less for the pancakes. Instead of the instructed amount of sugar I added 3 Tbsp of sugar to increase the sweetness.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

High Protein Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?