74 reviews given by Krupali Shukla


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Sort: 
Strawberry Banana Smoothie 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

Every time strawberries are in season I make this smoothie every single morning for my family for breakfast, it is filling , easy and quick and loved by all.

Sprouted Moong Methi Pulao 
Reviewed October 06, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This pulao recipe has very good combination of rice and sprouted moong with flavourful fenugreek leaves and test was amazing. Must try specially when you are dead tired and you have to make dinner....just mix up everything in a pressure cooker and your meal is ready!!...all in one dish!!

Rice Pancakes 
Reviewed September 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

An awesome recipe to use the leftover rice. This recipe has very basic ingredients which is almost always available in the kitchen.The coriander adds a mild flavour to this which is irresistible. Anytime you are hungry and have some rice at home, just mix all this ingredients and make it. It is so quick that it wont take more then 15 minutes.

Mooli Jowar ki Roti 
Reviewed September 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This is a really quick and easy recipe. A nice way to use radish into the recipe. I have it for salad, but always use to wonder how we can use it in some other way. This recipe tastes sooo good that infact my husband who does not like radish also loved this roti..

Nariyal Chane ka Paratha 
Reviewed September 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I was looking for some different kind of stuffed paratha as i was really bored of having the same common one''s. Must say kabuli chana and coconut make a really good combo.. They are super delicious and i suggest each one of you to definitely give this recipe a try..

Coconut and Rava Laddoo 
Reviewed September 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This is a very unique combination which i had never heard before. I made this recipe for Raksha Bandhan and it turned out really good. All my brothers enjoyed it thoroughly and i am soon going to make it again.

Spicy Fried Capsicums 
Reviewed September 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This is a very good chinese starter recipe. It tastes as delicious as veg crispy. I had a lot of capsicum at my place so thought of making this recipe and it came out superb and schezuan sauce gives a very nice flavour to it...

Achaari Chana Pulao 
Reviewed September 05, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This Achaari Chana Pulao recipe is very good and the spicy pickle flavour gives nice change to this recipe. must try....

Nariyal Chane ka Paratha 
Reviewed August 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

These parathas are super duper hit in my family.The kabuli chana and coconut is a very rare and unique combination which i had never thought of, but trust me it is an amazing one! The chaat masala and coriander gives a very nice taste. If you are looking for some change from the regular parathas, this one is something you should not miss..

Khichdi Pakodas 
Reviewed August 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

What an amazing use of the leftover khichdi. Pakodas is something which is always loved by everyone in my family. I never thought that such delicious pakodas can come out from the leftover khichdi. The outer layer is so nice and crispy..wonderful recipe..

Achari Chana Pulao 
Reviewed August 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

The best part of this recipe is that it is very quick. All we have to do is just put them all in the pressure cooker and whistle it. The common spices used in this recipe lends an amazing flavour to it. I carry it many times in my tiffin, when i am in a hurry to prepare something quick in the morning.

Sweet Corn and Vegetable Soup 
Reviewed August 07, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This recipe is just like the one we get in the restaurants. The consistency, appearance and taste - everything is just perfect! This is a must try recipe.. loved it!

Bajra Gajar Palak Paratha ( Gluten Free Recipe) 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This gluten free recipe is super delicious. Carrot and spinach goes really well with the bajra flour. At first i was confused how would it taste, but after trying it i was totally satisfied. So i am surely going to make this recipe again.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Low Calorie Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?