74 reviews given by Krupali Shukla


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Sort: 
Apple Cinnamon Muffins, Eggless Apple Cinnamon Muffin 
Reviewed June 15, 2016by Krupali Shukla

I love Cinnamon flavor and apple is my favorite fruit. i loved this combination. The best part about this muffins is that it is made of wheat flour. They were so spongy and the taste was also just perfect. Thanks for the recipe!

Mango Shrikhand, Aamrakhand 
Reviewed June 15, 2016by Krupali Shukla

A very quick and easy recipe which tastes best with fresh mango pulp. I made it this year when mangoes were in season and will surely make it every year.

Tortilla Soup 
Reviewed January 07, 2016by Krupali Shukla

The soup has a tangy flavour and is little thick then the normal ones we have. Corn is giving a very nice mouthfeel in every sip of the sop. The nacho chips in soup is something new that i tried and i loved it absolutely.

Garlic Spaghetti ( Aglio E Olio) 
Reviewed December 24, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This italian no sauce recipe is a very difficult to accept in india. But i just thought of trying this recipe and it was just superb.. The aroma of garlic is mind blowing.. the spiciness from the chilli flakes adds a good taste.. Amazing quick and simple spaghetti.

Sandwich Ice Cream 
Reviewed December 24, 2015by Krupali Shukla

Home made sandwich ice cream and not store bought was a superb idea by tarla dalal. So easy to make. The crunch of chocolate biscuit and the creamy ice cream sandwiched in between just a waoow idea.

Oreo Cookie Santa 
Reviewed December 21, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I made this recipe with my nephews and they enjoyed it thoroughly. The procedure is so easy and the outcome is also great. The look of santa with this cookie makes it even more exciting for them. The combination of oreo biscuits with whipped cream and strawberry is all time hit.

Eggless Semolina and Coconut Cake 
Reviewed December 21, 2015by Krupali Shukla

The best of this cake is that it is eggless and also it does not contain any maida. Most of the cakes i have seen have maida. The coconut lends a very nice flavour to this cake and also the butter gives it an amazing texture and taste. One more plus point is that it is made without using milk maid and instead it is using curds. A wonderful christmas dessert. Must try!!

Layered Strawberry Sundae 
Reviewed December 12, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This Sundae recipe very good and best for Christmas. Every Strawberry season i will make definitely... This Christmas i will make again for my sister in law as she always enjoys it..

Corn Rolls 
Reviewed December 11, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I really love corn and wanted to make something quick..My husband also loves corn so I made this and we just loved it..Specially the corn and onion filling had a very unique taste..Do try it..

Spring Onion and Red Capsicum Pasta 
Reviewed December 02, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This without sauce pasta recipe is very easy and Colorful. I made twice a time and my family is enjoy and say very good Italian recipe.... So must try.

Matki Aur Palak ki Curry 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

Lots of palak and matki makes this subzi really enjoyable with rice as well as rotis or parathas. I often carry this to office for my lunch and My colleagues and I enjoy every bite of it.

Strawberry Kheer 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

When we think of kheer one always thinks about rice Kheer but this Strawberry Kheer is not only unusual but great in taste to, what I love the best about this recipe is the chopped pieces of strawberries that give a very nice mouthfeel. I serve this chilled which is very important.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Low Calorie Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?