23 reviews given by Foodie #569108


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Quick Masala Spaghetti 
Reviewed July 16, 2013by Foodie #569108

This was awesome! I modified the recipe a little bit to use more tomato and lesser ketchup and it truly gave the Indian spice to an Italian dish! Loved it.

Besan Chila ( Microwave Recipe ) 
Reviewed March 12, 2013by Foodie #569108

This recipe is quick and easy.. literally cooks in 1 min or less. However chilas made on tava cannot be beat:).

Buttermilk Pancakes 
Reviewed March 07, 2013by Foodie #569108

Loved the apple topping! This made me realise how easy it is to make jam-like spread/topping at home which is all natural and free from preservatives.

Crunchy Potato Pancakes ( Acidity Recipe) 
Reviewed March 03, 2013by Foodie #569108

Amazing Indian-style pancake.. I had it with curd and it was super delicious. And it was done in like 15 min... indeed a quick, filling & tasty recipe!

Green Peas and Mint Soup 
Reviewed February 12, 2013by Foodie #569108

excellent soup! Liked the blend of mint and peas.. used carrots for garnish.. absolutely loved it. I did not keep the mint leaves as-is, instead I blended it along with peas.. it was thick, well blended and smooth soup.

Chana Dal Paratha 
Reviewed December 31, 2012by Foodie #569108

good paranthas.. very filling and go well with curd

Date Squares with Custard 
Reviewed December 23, 2012by Foodie #569108

this was good.. and is one of those desserts that you buy from a good bakery..

Palak Kadhi 
Reviewed November 21, 2012by Foodie #569108

very tasty and healthy kadhi.. good combination of all greens .. I really liked it and will be preparing it often. :)

Mixed Dal 
Reviewed October 30, 2012by Foodie #569108

It is a very tasty and light dal, I cook it every other week, as part of our regular meals.. Thanks Tarla Ji..

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Kids Tiffin Box

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?