17 reviews given by Foodie #540276


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Sweet Corn Soup ( Know Your Flours ) 
Reviewed March 01, 2018by Foodie #540276

The joy of being able to serve a restaurant style soup at home is totally something else. Thank you for making that possible with yet another amazing recipe. (If only I could easily differentiate between 6 different types of s/c soup, it would be appreciated greatly!)

Chat-Pata Pav 
Reviewed December 01, 2014by Foodie #540276

Nice! Very tasty and yummy.. Many alterations seem possible here and the idea is indeed ??????!

Masala Mathri 
Reviewed November 28, 2014by Foodie #540276

Excellent!! I added whole wheat flour in equal proportion and doubled the quantities! Loved the crispy mathris!! Thank you yet again Tarla jee!

Mexican Parathas 
Reviewed November 24, 2014by Foodie #540276

Very tasty! Will keep making this from now on!

Palak Paneer 
Reviewed August 12, 2014by Foodie #540276

My record has stuck at YUMMMMMMMMMM!!!! Too delicious to describe in limited amount of words!!! This recipe rocks!!

Stuffed Bhavnagri Chillies 
Reviewed August 04, 2014by Foodie #540276

Nice! I added some lime juice to the moong daal mixture. Turned out very nicely.

Dal Amritsari 
Reviewed July 31, 2014by Foodie #540276

Very simple, easy and super delicious daal! Highly recommended for every cooking enthusiast to try and relish!

Grilled Vegetable Open Sandwich 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by Foodie #540276

I also added one clove of garlic crushed into this!! Yummmy and fast !!

Grilled Vegetable Open Sandwich 
Reviewed July 25, 2014by Foodie #540276

We loved the strong mustard flavour that stood out in this one! This dish was a complete surprise for the amount of time invested in it! Excellent !!!!!

Caramel Custard 
Reviewed June 12, 2014by Foodie #540276

Absolute favourite recipe of my entire family. I usually double up the portions so as to get ENOUGH for each one of us! Ha ha! Thank you Tarla jee! You will be missed! I always grate some nutmeg on top before cooking the caramel custard.

Basic Makhani Gravy ( Popular Restaurant Recipes ) 
Reviewed April 19, 2014by Foodie #540276

This has become an all time favourite dish at our household!! All the compliments I receive are all re-transmitted to Tarla jee from my heart!

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Hyderabadi Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?