41 reviews given by manjirid


Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Sort: 
Chocolate Balls 
Reviewed November 21, 2010by manjirid

Great way of using left over cake! Kids love it and its like creating 2 sweets for the effort of one! :)

Beans and Cheese on Toast 
Reviewed November 21, 2010by manjirid

What a marvellous combination of beans cheese and toast! The cheese melts in the mouth! I made it for tea time today and it was loved by all! great recipe! thanks :)

Lebanese Sizzler 
Reviewed November 21, 2010by manjirid

oooh! this one's a real sizzler! Loved each and every element of the dish especially the spinach rice! The flavours mixed superbly. Loved to create that smoking hot sizzling effect!

Aubergine Au Gratin ( Healthy Diabetic Recipe ) 
Reviewed November 21, 2010by manjirid

I love any dish au gratin, and this is no exception! The brinjals are supremely tasty and go so well with the sauces and cheese! Loved the crunchy texture the bread crumbs get in! And the cheese...yummm! :D

Cream Of Broccoli Soup ( Saatvik Recipe) 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

Extremely rich texture, extremely delicious and not extremely tough to make!! Its a great way to consume broccoli for those who are not too fond of the vegetable. Flavoursome and healthy...enjoyed it!

Beet Treat 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

I absolutely hate beet but this drink surprisingly changed my opinion about it! its really healthy and gives an instant boost of energy and definitely a glow on the face over time...

Cheese and Broccoli Tikkis 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

Great, Great Great recipe!! Camouflages the broccoli so beautifully! Finally a way to feed this healthy vegetable to the kids! Thanks a lot!

Broccoli And Baby Corn Stir-fry ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

This dish is an absolute delight! visually it looks amazing and the aroma of the sauteed broccoli and baby corn are mouth-watering! Two thumbs up!!

Chilli Garlic Noodles ( Easy Chinese Recipe) 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

In spite of the dominant garlic, the noodles are subtly flavoured. A delicious, easy to prepare a Chinese dish in minutes!Goes well with most sauces! Thank you! :)

Mexican Tarts 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

Mexican tarts are not only visually appealing but they taste incredibly good too! The tangy tomato mixes well with the rest of the relatively subtle flavours. Making the flour tarts proved to be a challenging job for me, but they were delicious indeed!

Paneer And Lettuce Rolls 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

Such an innovative recipe! And what a healthy snack! Loved the crunchiness of the cold lettuce and the succulent paneer and sprouts stuffing! Excellent dish! Thanks.

Dahi Vada By v.desai 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

OMG these Dahi Vadas are so good! Perfect for the current hot season. Its a great dish to make on the weekends as it is kind of tedious! But the resultant delicacy is totally worth the efforts! Superb dish.

Baked Potatoes ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

I loved this chatpati dish! Its not too tough to make and you can do a lot with the stuffing and garnish! Make some lemonade for a chiller accompaniment! :)

Mango Soya Milkshake 
Reviewed November 20, 2010by manjirid

I agree! My young cousins return hungry and famished after a swim in the pool. Mango Soya milkshake is completely filling, nutritious and by far the fastest snack you can offer kids! Works well for adults too! :D

Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Broccoli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?