10 reviews given by Galasweetu


Sort: 
Ami Kozhakatai ( Weight Loss After Pregnancy ) 
Reviewed November 02, 2010by Galasweetu

i recommended this recipe to one of my friends who delivered a baby...healthy and less oil good for all weight watchers.

Vegetable Manchurian Roll (wraps and Rolls Recipes) 
Reviewed November 02, 2010by Galasweetu

truly amazing idea...manchurian in a wrap..it is indeed a great recipe..those who are bored of eating rice an m anchurian try this!

Basundi 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Galasweetu

thank you for sharing this recipe...we make this basundi quite often.

Citrus Salad 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Galasweetu

i never liked any pasta in a salad, but after tasting citrus salad i changed my opinion. very tasty and citrusy!

Hot and Sour Soup ( Chinese Recipe ) 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Galasweetu

a real hot and sour flavour , so tantalising and appetising...all chinese lovers must try this soup!

French Beans And Garlic ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Galasweetu

best chinese side dish ever tasted! french beans and garlic go well together.

Palak Chana Dal 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Galasweetu

amazing! i did not know dal can be made without oil...what a recipe, even without a single drop of oil it tastes great! a must try recipe!

Oats Pineapple Sheera 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Galasweetu

very innovative way to use oats...actually this sheera is a perfect balance of taste and health. i make for my little one as it has cereal, milk and fruit- a complete meal. instead of almonds slivers i add dryfruit powder as she does not hav eteeth.

Broken Wheat Upma 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Galasweetu

what a quick breakfast recipe...i just loved it. upma made of broken wheat so helathy and tasty!

Apple Strawberry Purée ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Galasweetu

yes truly this puree comes out really well...infact my daughter hiya (9 months) just loved it. i also add half a banana sometimes to mak eit more filling.

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Super 10 Evening Tea Time Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?