13 reviews given by Vishmesin


Sort: 
Lemon Coriander Soup 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Vishmesin

superb combination of lemon and coriander - both are my favourite ingredients. everyone in my house loves this soup...especially if made in chilling winters.

Green Garlic Sauce (Chinese) 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Vishmesin

tangy and spicy...this green garlic sauce goes well with any starter. i pound the mixture a little after mixing to bring out the flavours.

Bean Salad 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Vishmesin

simple and delicious...i could not find haricot beans hence i used rajma when i tried this salad...came out nice.

Apricot Sauce 
Reviewed November 01, 2010by Vishmesin

very tasty sauce that tastes even better when topped over an icecream...i also tried it with pancakes...truly recommendable!

Barley and Corn Kachumber 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

so easy and simple...very nice salad. also add some peanuts (while pressure cooking) it adds a new flavour...

Apple Crepes ( Healthy Diabetic Recipe ) 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

a healthy dessert..being a health conscious i tried this recipe...and is just apt to satiate your sweet tooth in a healthy way!

Almond Sheera 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

wow! very rich halwa...almonds tastes very very good but a small portion of this sheera is very filling! this sheera is good for kids but very fattening for us...

Cabbage and Apple Salad 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

i make salads using curds, cream but had not tried with dill. really dill imparts and amazing flavour to the dressing.

Barley Idlis 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

tarlaji you are really blessed you always make something out of any ingredient and it turns out just amazing, i mean who can think of making idlis with barley...excellent recipe! barley is very good for health and i feel this is the best way to eat it.

Aloo Mutter Korma 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

very good homely recipe...potaoes cooked without oil absolute wonder! those on diet do try it!

Bajra Khichdi ( Pregnancy Recipe) 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

so simple recipe...very tasty never tasted bajra in form of a khichadi. i added a few chopped veggies and garlic but it tastes better the way it is.

Bajra Khakhras 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

great recipe... i know how hungry one feels when prgenant and these khakhras are just best for in-between hunger pangs...

Anjeer Basundi ( Weigth Loss After Pregnancy ) 
Reviewed October 29, 2010by Vishmesin

lovely basundi which is low cal and yummy! adding lemon juice for grainy texture amazing tip...hats off tarlaben!

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Super 10 Evening Tea Time Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?