615 reviews given by Payal Parikh 86


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 20 21 22 23 24  ... 40 41 42 43 44 
Sort: 
Vegetable Cheese Grilled Sandwich, Veg Grilled Sandwich 
Reviewed May 09, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

Everytime I see this recipe on a menu whether on a roadside or a restaurant I have to order it as I really really like it, but after finding this recipe and making it at home it was truly amazing, I can easily make this at home and enjoy it any time of the day.

Chawli and Kabuli Chana Pulao 
Reviewed May 09, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

My family and me were really bored of the regular rice recipes, so I came across this recipe and it was truly amazing, the combination of pulses along with other spices was just perfect.

Mili Jhuli Subzi , Mixed Vegetables with Paneer in Red Gravy 
Reviewed May 09, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

I was looking for this recipe since a long time and finally found it and made it along with Garlic Naan and it was just outstanding. The Combination and spice and all is just right. Thanks for this recipe.

Badami Kewra Sevaiyan 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

A perfect sweet recipe the Mughlai style, the flavours and textures are just perfect,vermicelli gives this recipe a nice mouthful and kewda essence gives a good taste.

Drumstick and Potato Subzi 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe of drumstick and potatoes along with onions and tomatoes is very easy to make, I serve this often with hot rotis, the basic masalas make this recipe really great in taste.

Stuffed Potatoes in White Sauce 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

A very different combo of paneer along with sun dried tomatoes, jalapenos and basil, the white sauce gives it a nice creaminess.

Mini Mango Pancakes 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

These are so easy to make and kids will enjoy them the most, they are only enjoyed when they are served immediately, I always make this when mangoes are in season.

Mango Puri , Aam Ki Poori 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

This puri was so good that I could not just wait to have them, they are so unusual and tasty that you can enjoy just plain and immediately after deep-frying. Perfect recipe to make in mango season.

Shortcrust Pastry, Basic Eggless Shortcrust Pastry 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

This Recipe is a perfect basic recipe, it can be used to put any type of filling inside. I make this little in advance and keep it, cool it completely and then store in an air-tight container for a few hours.

Rice Stuffed Potatoes 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

Every tie I have leftover rice I usually make only masala bhaat but now with this delicious combo of rice along with potatoes that is perfect for a starter is made often by me and all of my family members enjoy it.

Orange Oat Coconut Smoothie, Pre Post Workout Smoothie 
Reviewed April 18, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

This smoothie recipe is so easy to make and so filling, I drink this for breakfast and I feel so energetic throughout the day, definitely worth a try.

Chilli Dip 
Reviewed April 12, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe was spicy and garlicky, this was a thick dip. I served this with chips and it was a great combo. The onions is what makes this recipe different in taste and texture.

Guava Sorbet 
Reviewed April 12, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

I love guavas and when they are in season I love everything about that fruit, so when I came across this recipe I was very happy with the taste and flavours. It was not only easy to make but taste wise also it was very good.

Crêpe ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 12, 2017by Payal Parikh 86

his basic recipe is so easy to make and can be topped it with any topping, I usually serve it with thick chocolate sauce and vanilla ice cream and all enjoy it. The ingredients also needed are very basic so all in all a simple, easy and quick recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 20 21 22 23 24  ... 40 41 42 43 44 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Benefits of Basil, Holy Basil

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?