9 reviews given by Neha M


Sort: 
Doodh Paak 
Reviewed June 17, 2011by Neha M

Rice and milk combination goes very well for this dessert. It is delicious creamy and dry fruit mixed sweet. Must try!!!

Basil and Tomato Pasta 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Neha M

A good party recipe which can served on the table. I have tried this recipe using other types of pasta like penne and fussili and the results were good. I combined 2 different types of coloured pastas and it was even more colourful and appealing to eyes.

Quick Tomato Pizzas 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Neha M

It’s a nice way to make a pizza at home which is so quick and easy to make. The tomatoes flavour topped with oregano and chilli flakes makes this recipe mouth watering and irresistible. Now I don’t need to wait for the plans to go for a pizza parties…Thank you Tarla ji.

Bombay Curry Soup ( Healthy Soups Recipe) 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Neha M

As the recipe says, this soup is actually very soothing and delicious. Making and having this soup in a rainy day or in winter makes it very appetizing and is a good way to relax and enjoy the weather.

Stir Fried Beans, Capsicum And Tomatoes ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed September 09, 2010by Neha M

Hmmm… Never imagined that Bean Sprouts can taste so yummy and tasty with all Chinese flavours mixed up. It is quite easy and quick to make. Children can also try their hands on it. I had used this recipe as Horsd’oeuvres and also have served as a warm salad. Trust me..it works!

Coconut Dosa and Coconut Chutney 
Reviewed September 08, 2010by Neha M

im very fond of coconut, i use it frequently in my food as garnish or the main ingredient of the recipe. this recipe of yours is now onward added to my coconut recipe list because i had tried it and its really good. and the chutney is really amzing having the combination of tamrind, chillies and coconut... this is one more variation of dosa added to the dosa list...

Apricot Pineapple Smoothie 
Reviewed September 08, 2010by Neha M

its nice but if you add cooking cream and ice at the time of blending it would be more tasty and smoother in consistency.

Tarbooz ki Ice-cream 
Reviewed September 08, 2010by Neha M

recipe is nice but i felt that its similar to sorbet than an ice-cream

Rotiz Ala Mouli 
Reviewed September 08, 2010by Neha M

its nice, cheesy and spicy i tried and really love it, some time for lunch and dinner instead of having plain rotizz il prefer this.

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Hyderabadi Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?