238 reviews given by Healthy Eating


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Sort: 
Tahini Dip 
Reviewed December 03, 2012by Healthy Eating

Awesome healthy dip and taste of curds with sesame seeds is fab.

Tahini Dip 
Reviewed December 03, 2012by Healthy Eating

Healthy Middle Eastern dip. Love the taste of curds with roasted sesame seeds.

Spicy Tava Idlis 
Reviewed November 23, 2012by Healthy Eating

This is a fab variation to regular idli. The masala is so good that you don't need any chutney with this.

Mag Ni Dal ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed November 19, 2012by Healthy Eating

Love the taste of cooked yellow moong dal. Healthy and easy to make.

Palak Chana Dal 
Reviewed October 18, 2012by Healthy Eating

Great combo of chana dal and palak to make a healthy dal recipe. Love the taste of cooked chana dal.

Baked Methi Puris 
Reviewed October 15, 2012by Healthy Eating

Crispy, low fat and healthy puris with a lovely taste of fenugreek.

Sprouts Kadhi 
Reviewed October 11, 2012by Healthy Eating

Mix sprouts and kadhi make a great combo.

Mint Chaas 
Reviewed September 17, 2012by Healthy Eating

Nice smooth Chaas with a flavor of mint. I used low fat curds to make it healthy.

Kachumber (kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) 
Reviewed September 14, 2012by Healthy Eating

Healthy, tasty and quick to make. Kachumber is simple chopped cucumber, tomatoes and onions made tangy with addition of lemon juice. Good side accompaniment for your meals.

Classic Italian Pesto 
Reviewed September 13, 2012by Healthy Eating

Nothing like this good pesto sauce for my whole wheat pasta i cook. To make it healthier, i skip the cheese and it still tastes good.

Broccoli Broth ( Healthy Soups and Salads Recipe) 
Reviewed August 30, 2012by Healthy Eating

Nice clear soup with broccoli, carrots, and celery. Love having the soup broth with the sliced onions as it has a nice subtle flavor.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 13 14 15 16 17 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Indian wraps

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?