238 reviews given by Healthy Eating


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 
Sort: 
Chatpata Rajma Wrap (wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed February 04, 2012by Healthy Eating

Whole wheat rotis filled with healthy protein rich rajma and topped with curd dressing form a great wrap. Have 2 of these wraps and that is almost your meal.

Open Chilled Tomato and Cucumber Sandwich 
Reviewed January 19, 2012by Healthy Eating

Hot whole wheat toast and chilled tomatoes and cucumber make a great combo. Green chutney adds a nice spice element to this lovely evening snack i have often.

Stir-fried Navalkol 
Reviewed January 19, 2012by Healthy Eating

Goes great with roti and is a crunchy, mildly spiced and slightly sour dish. Very healthy.

Bhavanagari Marcha 
Reviewed January 17, 2012by Healthy Eating

Spicy and great substitute for green chillies. Quick to make and fairly healthy. Sanchal adds a nice taste to it.

Masala Mogri 
Reviewed January 17, 2012by Healthy Eating

Mogri is a healthy accompaniment to Indian food and goes well with roti.

Cabbage Salad (soups and Salads) 
Reviewed January 17, 2012by Healthy Eating

Another healthy option to serve cabbage. Great side dish.

Cabbage Kachumber 
Reviewed January 17, 2012by Healthy Eating

Love having my Cabbage cooked in spices and served as a side dish. Healthy and quick to make.

Cabbage and Grape Salad 
Reviewed January 13, 2012by Healthy Eating

Cabbage and grapes mixed in with green chillies and served chilled make a healthy salad. Pleasantly surprised that such a combo of cabbage and grapes tastes good.

Chilled Mushroom Open Sandwich 
Reviewed January 13, 2012by Healthy Eating

Chilled mushrooms and tomatoes sauteed in olive oil taste great. Healthy evening snack and easy to carry to work.

Harbhara Chaat 
Reviewed January 13, 2012by Healthy Eating

Harbhara Chaat is a great evening healthy snack which can be stored in the fridge and add lemon juice just before serving. I have this Chaat frequently in my office as a healthy mini meal. Harabhara is just mixed with spices to give a nice chaat taste.

Khakhra ( Whole Wheat) 
Reviewed January 07, 2012by Healthy Eating

Khakhra is a great snack eaten any time of the day. I love to have it with curds or break it into bits and mix it with sprouted moong. Khakhra also goes great with jiraloo and methya keri sambhar. As its very healthy and easy to carry around, i keep it in my office and its stays good for 2 to 3 days.

Cabbage and Grape Salad ( Soups and Salads Recipe ) 
Reviewed January 04, 2012by Healthy Eating

Cabbage and grapes form a great combination and when tossed in with hung curds it forms a healthy salad. Serve this chilled and i used green grapes as i prefer a sweeter taste.

Roasted Capsicum Soup 
Reviewed December 09, 2011by Healthy Eating

Blended red capsicum and tomatoes make a great combo. This is a thick and filling reddish color soup with a great mouth feel. Low fat milk added to this makes the body of the soup. Very health and highly recommend it.

Roasted Capsicum Soup ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) 
Reviewed December 09, 2011by Healthy Eating

Blended red capsicum and tomatoes make a great combo. This is a thick and filling reddish color soup with a great mouth feel. Low fat milk added to this makes the body of the soup. Very health and highly recommend it.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Indian wraps

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?