243 reviews given by Healthy Eating


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11  ... 14 15 16 17 18 
Sort: 
Blueberry Banana Oatmeal , Healthy Indian Style Oats 
Reviewed December 23, 2020by Healthy Eating

This is my favourite breakfast option. Blue berry and bananas with peanut butter are a lovely combination.

Strawberry Peanut Butter Healthy Indian Snack 
Reviewed December 23, 2020by Healthy Eating

Congrats on this clever and tasty idea. Since strawberries are in season, i have been having this snack often.

Banana and Peanut Butter Snack with Cinnamon 
Reviewed December 10, 2020by Healthy Eating

Super healthy snack to have. I have this often and also enjoy making your peanut butter recipe. Thanks.

How To Make Hung Curd 
Reviewed February 07, 2020by Healthy Eating

Thanks for the detailed step by step recipe on making hung curds. I use your recipe often to make some healthy dips from it. Also i use the left over whey to make whey soup.

Moong Dal and Spinach Soup 
Reviewed April 12, 2019by Healthy Eating

Thanks for the detailed explanation for the health aspects of this soup.

Strawberry Almond Milk and Oats Smoothie 
Reviewed January 04, 2018by Healthy Eating

This is a smoothie our whole family has when strawberries are in season. Healthy as there is fibre and protein in the recipe.

Chocolate Almond Milk, Healthy Vegan Breakfast Recipe 
Reviewed December 09, 2017by Healthy Eating

Here is another super healthy drink which i carry to work and have it as a snack. High is protein and low in carb and vegan. So it works for most people.

Vitamin A, Vitamin E, Iron Rich Healthy Antioxidant Lunch Veg Salad 
Reviewed December 08, 2017by Healthy Eating

Super healthy salad. The addition of oranges adds to the sweetness of this tasty Antioxidant salad.

Masoor, Beets, Zuchinni , Peppers Lunch Salad, Healthy Veg One Dish Meal 
Reviewed December 07, 2017by Healthy Eating

Healthy tasty Indian salad with the addition of masoor and beets. Plenty of Vitamin C and all natural ingredients added.

How To Roast Flaxseeds, Roasted Flaxseeds 
Reviewed December 04, 2017by Healthy Eating

I''m a regular eater of roasted Flax Seeds and thanks for the recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11  ... 14 15 16 17 18 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Quick Snacks

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?