34 reviews given by LOPA SHAH


Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Sort: 
Toovar Methi Na Dhokla 
Reviewed April 14, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Wow too yummy and delicious,something different type of dhokla.

Sambhariyu Shaak 
Reviewed April 14, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Sambhariyu Shaak,it's really very very tasty and mouthwatering.we use to do it but with surti papdi,its great to have such a tasty shaak withuot papdi and that's too with very little oil.Thanks Tarlaji,continue giving this type of more recipes

Chola Ni Dal Na Poodla 
Reviewed April 11, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Amazing taste, too good,everybody at home liked it very much, especially my mother,she was so happy to have it because she ate it after very very long time gap, my nani(grandma) use to do it especially on the occassion of Utran.Thanks Tarlaji for giving such a nice recipe.

Moong Dal Dosa 
Reviewed April 11, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Its too tasty and of course protein rich recipe. A great combination of Moong dal and rice

Vatana Muthia Nu Shaak 
Reviewed April 11, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Wow it's really a new vareity of sabzi, and innovative too.

Ringna Vatana 
Reviewed April 09, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Amazing,it's too yummy. Marinated brinjals with green peas,sounds very tasty, we use to do vatana ringna nu shaak but not marinated brinjals.

Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake Using Condensed Milk ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed April 09, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy not only yummy but very easy and spongy cake, I was afraid of making the cake and I tried to make for the first time but it was so spongy and too easy,everybody at home liked it. thanks Tarlaji for giving such a yummy and easy cake method.

Turiya Mag Ni Dal 
Reviewed April 09, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Yes really it's different vegetable preparation. Very yummy,delicious and tasty.

Turiya Paatra 
Reviewed April 09, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Its really very very tasty and unusual combination of turiya and patra.Pl give some more recipes like this one.

Methi Muthias 
Reviewed April 09, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Seems nice and tasty, but this is a recipe of Methi Muthia and in ingredients,chopped Palak is given

Paneer Tikka Masala 
Reviewed March 30, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Wow it's a great recipe especially for Jains.Thanks Tarlaji for giving such a tasty and healthy recipe.Pl give some more recipes like this for Jains I mean without onion and Garlic.

Mava Kachori 
Reviewed March 29, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Thanks for providing full recipe.It seems very tasty but time consuming

Dal and Vegetable Handwo ( Weight Loss After Pregnancy ) 
Reviewed March 28, 2011by LOPA SHAH

It's toooooo tasty,nutritious and healthy handvo.New version of Gujarati's speciality.

Guava Spritzer 
Reviewed March 28, 2011by LOPA SHAH

Wow it's really a summer cooler,I have tried it with pink guava which is in season now.Very very tasty and healthy.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pakoras

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?