19 reviews given by Foodie#434506


Goto Page: 1 2 
Sort: 
Cheesy Noodle Vegetable Cutlet ( Noodles Recipe ) 
Reviewed April 18, 2014by Foodie#434506

When I first came across this recipe I thought how can one make cutlets out of noodles?? Then I tried it out and the kids loved it!!! the tangy sauce along with it was a perfect match!! Can definitely make this for parties too..

Corn Methi Pulao 
Reviewed April 18, 2014by Foodie#434506

A very quick recipe!!! Just put everything in the cooker and its done in almost 10 minutes. Methi being used gives an different taste.. Best for working ladies...

Herb Cheese with Crackers 
Reviewed April 18, 2014by Foodie#434506

I have no words to explain how mind blowing these crackers were. I tried these out as my friends were coming over. They could not stop!!!! They thought they were eating crackers with cheese but actually it was a healthier version, as paneer is used.. Iam definitely making them again!!

Palak Kadhi ( Low Calorie Recipe ) 
Reviewed April 18, 2014by Foodie#434506

I looove spinach.. Never knew could add it to a kadhi.. I noramlly don't like Kadhi. But my mom made this today and I had two bowls of the palak Kadhi..Very interesting!!

Punjabi Kadhi ( Punjabi Khana ) 
Reviewed April 18, 2014by Foodie#434506

A very simple Kadhi. My family loved it. I can have it everyday it was that delicious..The flavour from the cumin and spices gave it a very nice taste.

Mushroom, Broccoli and Lettuce Salad In Vinaigrette Dressing 
Reviewed April 17, 2014by Foodie#434506

I love mushrooms.. using them in a salad with a creamy dressing gave it a very nice taste. Its a no fuss salad..Can have just this salad for dinner and enjoy!!

Zucchini and Carrot Pancake 
Reviewed April 17, 2014by Foodie#434506

A very healthy pancake and delicious and easy to make. I personally loved the taste of zucchini and carrots in it which gave a crunchy taste to it.

Carrot and Lentil Soup 
Reviewed April 10, 2014by Foodie#434506

A great combination of carrots and moong dal. The soup tasted best when it had a little thick consistancy..very filling too..

Mini Pizzetas 
Reviewed April 10, 2014by Foodie#434506

Waow I din't know that one could also make a much healthier version of pizzas. Just a little bit of mozzrella cheese and it tasted very nice..This din't require the much fuss of making pizza sauce too. A must try!!

Crunchy Cumin Seed Crackers 
Reviewed April 10, 2014by Foodie#434506

I tried this recipe today and it was very tasty. Cumin flavor was indeed very nice. I made a whole batch of this for 2 weeks and can also have it with a dip.

Banana Raita ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) 
Reviewed April 09, 2014by Foodie#434506

I love bananas!! So i had to try this recipe. The sweetness from bananas and salty taste from the raity is what I loved the most.. Can have it like everyday!!!

Kaddu ka Raita 
Reviewed April 09, 2014by Foodie#434506

very delicious raita. It definately tasted best when chilled for sometime. Enjoyed eating it with parathas!

Pyaaz Ki Roti 
Reviewed April 09, 2014by Foodie#434506

I had never used anardana before. Thought of giving tjis a try. It was very tasty and the anardana was something very different..My family loved it!!!

Sprouted Moong Salad 
Reviewed April 09, 2014by Foodie#434506

Sooo healthy!!I waned to indulge in something healthy today for lunch.. I made this sprouted moong salad and I was full..very quick to make also..

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Breakfast Recipes for Kids, Indian Breakfast Recipes for Kids

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?