11 reviews given by kumarmohana


Sort: 
Dum Aloo Banarasi 
Reviewed March 25, 2011by kumarmohana

It comes our really well. I came from Chennai on holidays to Bengaluru and really enjoyed making it in my friends home. Thanks Tarlaji was wonderful tips, God bless you. You have given a new meaning to my life, Narayan

Aloo Gobhi 
Reviewed February 16, 2011by kumarmohana

I made this many times and i can say with confidence it comes out very well every time i make thanks Tarlaji-Narayan

Dal Makhani ( Know Your Dals and Pulses ) 
Reviewed December 22, 2010by kumarmohana

i have tried this recipe and it has come out well. thanks

Badshahi Khichdi 
Reviewed December 20, 2010by kumarmohana

Really enjoyed making this item.Something totally differnet than normal was this item

Rajasthani Style Kaddu ki Subzi 
Reviewed November 30, 2010by kumarmohana

I tried this subzi today, it has come out very well. god bless you madame for your wonderful tips, narayan, chennai

Besan Laddoo ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed November 04, 2010by kumarmohana

i cannot review this since i do not have microwave, thanks

Cheese Chilly Toast ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed October 28, 2010by kumarmohana

Brilliant, came out very well tried only once so far but came out v.well

Carrot Dosas 
Reviewed October 28, 2010by kumarmohana

Being South Indians we have never made or tried making Carrot dosas. This was really easy to make and great combinations. Made only twice and we liked it.

Aloo Chaat 
Reviewed October 28, 2010by kumarmohana

Again made in many times. Many of my friends when i go to their home shamlessly tell me to make these items. Once again indebted to Tarlaji. When i lost my job I started to cooking and started investing my time and money on Tarlaji small book. the tips given are easy to follow and easy to make. thanks and pranams

Aloo ki Subji 
Reviewed October 28, 2010by kumarmohana

Once again I made this only once but it came out very well, thanks Narayan

Chana Chaat 
Reviewed October 28, 2010by kumarmohana

Wonderful to make. The tips given was really great and as a male member who is now 54 years old I bow in front of Tarlaji was helping me out with wonderful dishes, thanks Narayan

Subscribe to the free food mailer

Kids Tiffin Box

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?