295 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
5
Recipe Image
Jain Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes )
Jain Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 

Reviewed January 19, 2018 by

Wonderful recipe mouthwatering v useful thank u

5
Recipe Image
Jain Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes )
Jain Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 

Reviewed January 19, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
White Stock ( Used For Soups )
White Stock ( Used For Soups ) 

Reviewed January 19, 2018 by

Can I use ridge gourd instead of bottle gourd? Will the taste differ a lot?

5
Recipe Image
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats)
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats) 

Reviewed January 19, 2018 by

Hi Mam, In the ingredients, is the rajma quantity before soaking or after soaking?

5
Recipe Image
Waffles
Waffles 

Reviewed January 19, 2018 by

Can you suggest substitute for corn flour? Recipe looks yummy.. Tried your green peas waffle recipe. It came out so well. Thanks

5
Recipe Image
Bourbon Biscuits
Bourbon Biscuits 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

Can u tell me how to make chocolate butter icing

5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal Ki Chaat (100 Calorie Snacks)
Moong Dal Ki Chaat (100 Calorie Snacks) 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

Plz suggest what else we can use instead of raw mango as we are not getting raw mangoes in all sessions..

5
Canape Chaat
Canape Chaat 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

Thanks for the recipe. can you tell me how to mape canapes at home?

5
Recipe Image
Chat Pati Frankies
Chat Pati Frankies 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by Foodie #581017

Wow so easy.I really needed something like this

5
Recipe Image
Chana Chaat
Chana Chaat 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by Foodie #581017

What can I put instead of ketchup if I want to feed a diabetic person?

5
Recipe Image
Dahi Ragda Chaat
Dahi Ragda Chaat 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by Foodie #581017

Looks yummy. Will surely try

5
Recipe Image
Kopra Pak
Kopra Pak 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

Madam Tarla... Thank you for your traditional and innovative recepies. It has always turned out tasty and are very simple to follow and do. Regards. Kiran.

5
Recipe Image
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

Greetings ma’am My mother read about this recipie on your site.The way of presenting all the required incredients was nice and the interesting part was that where we come to know the nutrients we consume after eating this dish.i haven’t yet tried it but while writing this review i am thinking about it and my mouth is watering,the delicious mild taste is coming in my Mind and I cant resist it, THANKS A LOT Happy cooking to you

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Cakes
Eggless Cakes 

Reviewed January 18, 2018 by

पार्टी और त्यौहार के दीन बच्चोंको घर मे और आये मेहमानो के लिए बिना अंडे केक डेसर्टस् एक पौष्टिक और स्वादिष्ट झटपट शानदार डेज़र्ट मिठाई शाकाहारी पेस्ट्री और विदेशी डेज़र्ट का उपयोग करती हू

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Most-Viewed Tarla Dalal Videos on YouTube in 2017

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?