295 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
5
Recipe Image
Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice - Cream
Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice - Cream 

Reviewed January 15, 2018 by Foodie #675765

Its so yummy

5
Recipe Image
Cabbage Salad
Cabbage Salad 

Reviewed January 15, 2018 by Sa88lly

SO delicious!!! I LOVED IT First time I''ve had the guts to use black salt; so I used less than called for, but next time I''ll go for it. And will use kashmir mirch for half the chili powder. Thank you so much, I''m so glad to have found this site!

5
Recipe Image
Puttu, Kerala Homemade Rice Puttu for Breakfast
Puttu, Kerala Homemade Rice Puttu for Breakfast 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

Hi, I was wondering if you have any o''er suggestions for steaming containers? I don''t have access to coconut shells or have a pressure cooker. Any suggestions would be most welcome. I just spent a month in Kerala and fell in love with the food. Now I''m home in northern California missing the food!

5
Recipe Image
Rum Centered Chocolates
Rum Centered Chocolates 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

Can you confirm to me how much rum to mix with 1/4th cup of icing sugar?

5
Recipe Image
Manchow Soup ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes )
Manchow Soup ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

lovely, I tried so many times bcoz so easy to make. thanks for giving so many cooking tips.

5
Recipe Image
Ven Pongal, South Indian Breakfast
Ven Pongal, South Indian Breakfast 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

Thi s is a famous southindian dish which also has an accompanient to go with it a tamarind sauce,pls post that recipe too. Thanks

5
Recipe Image
Dry Fruit Chikki, Cashew Almond and Pistachio Chikki
Dry Fruit Chikki, Cashew Almond and Pistachio Chikki 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

Vow, it turned out to be really very good....my daughter had a feast on it...only thing is it''s requires patience as sugar takes time to melt completely....almost 5 to 7 min to dissolve completely at medium flame...tried ur so many recipes...and all r working too good...thanks Tarlaji...for wonderful cooking guidance...I am looking for authentic mohanthal recipee as made in Kutch..

5
Recipe Image
Til Laddu, Til Ke Ladoo, Til Gud Ladoo Recipe
Til Laddu, Til Ke Ladoo, Til Gud Ladoo Recipe 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

How do I know if the jaggery consistency is ready before I mix the sesame and peanuts? The laddu should not be too hard. Thanks

5
Recipe Image
Methi Oats Roti
Methi Oats Roti 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by Sonal Modi

Theses rotis are very tasty. All my family members loved these wonderful rotis.

5
Recipe Image
Doodhi Halwa, Lauki Halwa Recipe
Doodhi Halwa, Lauki Halwa Recipe 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by Sonal Modi

5
Recipe Image
Sweet Pongal, Sakkarai Pongal, Chakkarai
Sweet Pongal, Sakkarai Pongal, Chakkarai 

Reviewed January 14, 2018 by

Sweet Pongal made this way will be so bad. Pathetic. First, roast dhal and rice separately. If mixed and roasted, rice will get burnt and dhal will not even be roasted. It will still have kuchcha smell. Next, this should be cooked in a mix of milk and water. And the flavour is from cardamom and cooking camphor, a very tiny pinch of edible camphor. It should be added along with a tbsp of ghee to the jaggery syrup, after the syrup is done boiling. Finally, add at least 4 - 5 tbsp.of ghee that has been heated until fragrant.

5
Recipe Image
Dry Mango Powder, Amchur Powder
Dry Mango Powder, Amchur Powder 

Reviewed January 13, 2018 by

Do the mangos need to be unripe? If so, where does on get unripe mangos? Hannah

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Vanilla Cake Using Condensed Milk ( Cakes and Pastries)
Eggless Vanilla Cake Using Condensed Milk ( Cakes and Pastries) 

Reviewed January 13, 2018 by

Thanks mam☺ Awesome output.

5
Recipe Image
Sarson ka Saag, Punjabi Sarson Ka Saag Recipe
Sarson ka Saag, Punjabi Sarson Ka Saag Recipe 

Reviewed January 13, 2018 by

Lovely

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dinner Chaat Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?