508 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
5
Recipe Image
Whole Wheat Ladi Pav, Eggless Homemade Laddi Pav Buns
Whole Wheat Ladi Pav, Eggless Homemade Laddi Pav Buns 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Muze koliti pav banane he chamch ya cup se nap nahi karna he aapke pas whighet wala formula he jisme ingredients ka nap diya ho

5
Recipe Image
Roti ( How To Make Soft Roti Or Phulka Or Chapati)
Roti ( How To Make Soft Roti Or Phulka Or Chapati) 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

My rotis were unedible until you taught me how! Thank you thank you thank you!

5
Recipe Image
Mawa Peda, Quick Mava Peda, Khoya Peda
Mawa Peda, Quick Mava Peda, Khoya Peda 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Mava peda.. easy and quick to make this recipe.. made this for a pooja in my house.. and everybody just loved this recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Spicy Yellow Banana Chips, Banana Wafers, Raw Banana Wafers
Spicy Yellow Banana Chips, Banana Wafers, Raw Banana Wafers 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Banana chips.. one of my all time favourite recipe.. And it taste.. amazing with spicy masala..Thank you for sharing this recipe.. I have made this in three batches.. and stored.. for jar snacks..

5
Recipe Image
Parsley Rice, Buttered Parsley and Garlic Rice
Parsley Rice, Buttered Parsley and Garlic Rice 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Parsely rice.. really an amazing rice recipe.. with lots of parsely.. makes the rice.. aromatic. enjoyed this rice just plain.. like this..

5
Recipe Image
Phodshi Sabji, Maharashtrian Monsoon Leafy Vegetable
Phodshi Sabji, Maharashtrian Monsoon Leafy Vegetable 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

This sabji is really different. as it is available in monsoon season.. Loved the sabji with chanadal.. guves a nice mouth feel.. Thank you for the recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Kanda Poha, Mumbai Roadside Recipes
Kanda Poha, Mumbai Roadside Recipes 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

this is the simplest recipe. I like it.

5
Recipe Image
Seviyan Upma ( High Blood Pressure )
Seviyan Upma ( High Blood Pressure ) 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Malgapodi Powder, South Indian Gun Powder Recipe
Malgapodi Powder, South Indian Gun Powder Recipe 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Please correct the recipe name. Its Milagai podi not malgapodi. Milagai means chilly in tamil.

5
Recipe Image
Garlic Chutney ( Gujarati Recipe)
Garlic Chutney ( Gujarati Recipe) 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

Yes mam,the chutney tastes good. I wish to add some cumins to it. Try with Basra name rotla.

5
Recipe Image
बनाना एण्ड कुकम्बर सलाद
बनाना एण्ड कुकम्बर सलाद 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Rasmalai, Bengali Rasmalai Recipe
Rasmalai, Bengali Rasmalai Recipe 

Reviewed July 22, 2017 by

U r best mam I love ur recipes......it helps me alot and gives amazing results Thnks

5
Recipe Image
માલપુઆ
માલપુઆ 

Reviewed July 21, 2017 by

Cholafali ni detail ma chatni Sathe ni recipe moklo

5
Recipe Image
Pineapple Ice- Cream
Pineapple Ice- Cream 

Reviewed July 21, 2017 by

hi I just wanted to know can we use fresh pineapple instead of canned one. plz rep asap.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Fabulous Recipes with just Four Ingredients

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?