533 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17 18 19 20 21  ... 35 36 37 38 39 
5
Recipe Image
Phudina Green Tea
Phudina Green Tea 

Reviewed Yesterday by

This green tea recipe with mint leaves and honey taste just so perfect. I sip on this quite often and it makes me feel soo good.

5
Recipe Image
Condensed Milk Cookies
Condensed Milk Cookies 

Reviewed Yesterday by Foodie #665192

can we use wheat flour for any of the cookie recipes?? instead.of maida, for kids?

5
Recipe Image
Burrito Bowl
Burrito Bowl 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

It was a very tasty recipe and easy to cook.

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Pulao, Quick Paneer Pulao Recipe
Paneer Pulao, Quick Paneer Pulao Recipe 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by Foodie #651194

My hubby said dis was the best kind of paneer pulao nd it isnt comparable to anything else. Thanks fr giving us such wonderful receipes,I have tried so many of ur receipes.

5
Recipe Image
Khaman Dhokla, Quick Microwave Khaman Dhokla
Khaman Dhokla, Quick Microwave Khaman Dhokla 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

hi team i tried the above recipe. dhokla came out to be really good and perfect. my husband liked it.

5
Recipe Image
Ricotta and Cherry Tomato Crostini
Ricotta and Cherry Tomato Crostini 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

You have mentioned in the first step as brush coconut oil, where as it should be olive oil. Request your kind self to please rectify the same.

5
Recipe Image
Pumpkin Raita, Indian Accompaniment
Pumpkin Raita, Indian Accompaniment 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

Pumpkin raita with a perfect tadka can taste good with any meal, I even carry it to office and eat it as a snack when I am hungry.

5
Recipe Image
Palak Chola Dal Idli, Breakfast Recipe
Palak Chola Dal Idli, Breakfast Recipe 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

These idlis made with spinach and chola dal were so tasty and soft and fluffy, I enjoyed every bite of it with sambhar and coconut chutney, truly a unusual recipe.

5
Recipe Image
Oats Bhel, Healthy Snack for Kids
Oats Bhel, Healthy Snack for Kids 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

I always thought bhel can be made only with mumra but I was wrong when I cam across this recipe, the oats used along with little poha made an exciting snack recipe that was so easy, chatpatta that kids and adults all loved it.

5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal and Rice Mini Pakodas
Moong Dal and Rice Mini Pakodas 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

These crunchy pakodas are just so good, I made them last evening when it was pouring with hot soup and a salad and my family enjoyed it.

5
Recipe Image
Instant Whole Wheat Masala Papad
Instant Whole Wheat Masala Papad 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

This instant papad recipe is just so easy to make, no soda no drying just ready within minutes.

5
Recipe Image
Tendli Bhaat, Microwave Recipe
Tendli Bhaat, Microwave Recipe 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

This tendli bhaat recipe was always brought by my Maharashtrian friend to school and I always loved the taste and now I can proudly say I also can make it all thanks to you to give the perfect recipe.

5
Recipe Image
Chocolate Peanut Butter Milkshake
Chocolate Peanut Butter Milkshake 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

This peanut butter milkshake is just so chilled and refreshing and ready within minutes. It can be enjoyed by kids and adults.

5
Recipe Image
Garlic Cauliflower, Spicy Gobhi Recipe
Garlic Cauliflower, Spicy Gobhi Recipe 

Reviewed July 19, 2017 by

This cauliflower dry snack is just so easy and quick to make, I like the garlic and spice taste.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17 18 19 20 21  ... 35 36 37 38 39 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Crostinis: A Perfect Way to Start Your Party

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?