507 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 22 23 24 25 26  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
5
Recipe Image
Rich Vanilla Sponge Cake Using Eggs
Rich Vanilla Sponge Cake Using Eggs 

Reviewed July 07, 2017 by

The milk curdle when I mixed the battery in whipper. Pls help. Also, can this be used for convection microwave?

5
Recipe Image
Palak Paneer, How To Make Homemade Palak Paneer Recipe
Palak Paneer, How To Make Homemade Palak Paneer Recipe 

Reviewed July 07, 2017 by

Thank you very much, your Palak Paneer was very tasty. Your recipe is very easy to follow. Certainly I will share this relationship with my relatives. My family will enjoy it Thanks

5
Recipe Image
स्पाईस्ड सेसमे पॉपकार्न
स्पाईस्ड सेसमे पॉपकार्न 

Reviewed July 07, 2017 by

Very nice recipe

5
Recipe Image
Chole Bhature
Chole Bhature 

Reviewed July 07, 2017 by

I have tried some of them and have to save them for future use. These Chole Bhature recipes are really helpful

5
Sweet and Sour Soup
Sweet and Sour Soup 

Reviewed July 07, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Sprouts Dhokla
Sprouts Dhokla 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

Helo If spinach is not available what other veggie we can add?

5
Recipe Image
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

amazing

5
Recipe Image
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Mysore Masala Dosa ( Mumbai Roadside Recipe)
Mysore Masala Dosa ( Mumbai Roadside Recipe) 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

The taste was same like the way that anna use to make at the street...awsome thank you...

5
Recipe Image
Shahi Dal
Shahi Dal 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

Dal looks really yummy. We dont like urad dal in our daily dal rice. Can I use tuvar and moong dal together for this Pls advise I want to try it soon.

5
Recipe Image
Nachni Dosa, Ragi Dosa Made with Whole Nachni
Nachni Dosa, Ragi Dosa Made with Whole Nachni 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

This instant nachni dosa recipe is just so easy, healthy and quick to make....I make this often when I have severe acidity problems and enjoy every bite of it.

5
Recipe Image
Arbi Subzi
Arbi Subzi 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

All verities Superb

5
Recipe Image
Broken Wheat and Paneer Patties
Broken Wheat and Paneer Patties 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Minty Jaljeera, Phudina Jaljeera Paani
Minty Jaljeera, Phudina Jaljeera Paani 

Reviewed July 06, 2017 by

Loved this jaljeera!! A truly perfect recipe like that made by the vendors on the streets and in restaurants of Mumbai.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 22 23 24 25 26  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Fabulous Recipes with just Four Ingredients

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?