396 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 
5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal Water ( Baby and Toddler )
Moong Dal Water ( Baby and Toddler ) 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

I have tried and it is actually helpful a baby.

5
Recipe Image
Bean Sprouts Salad in A Peanut Chilli Dressing
Bean Sprouts Salad in A Peanut Chilli Dressing 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

I added cucumber and pepper mushrooms to to the recipe and it was amazing

5
Recipe Image
Aloo ki Sukhi Subzi
Aloo ki Sukhi Subzi 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by Aussie Girl

So simple and yet so delicious! Thanks!

5
Recipe Image
Nacho Chips
Nacho Chips 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

Just checked out your nachos recipe.awesome .Going to try it rightaway ........ with a cheese dip.

5
Recipe Image
Medu Vada ( South Indian Recipe)
Medu Vada ( South Indian Recipe) 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

Hii mam, I have a always tried all different recipes under your guidance n have become a best mom wife n daughter in law. . Thanks a lottt...

5
Recipe Image
Bajra Chakli
Bajra Chakli 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by Foodie#480784

5
Recipe Image
Sev Tameta, Gujarati Sev Tameta Nu Shaak Recipe
Sev Tameta, Gujarati Sev Tameta Nu Shaak Recipe 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

Can we add finely chopped onions before adding the tomato cubes if we want to make it more quantity ?

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Sponge Cake
Eggless Sponge Cake 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

You have great write up, I always read your blog. and I must say you are doing good job, plz do write like this.

5
Recipe Image
Darbari Dal ( Pressure Cooker )
Darbari Dal ( Pressure Cooker ) 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by

Tried it for the first time and we LOVED IT! Simple, but delicious flavors! This one is a keeper!

5
Recipe Image
Cabbage and Spinach Rotis
Cabbage and Spinach Rotis 

Reviewed June 06, 2017 by Foodie #670141

5
Chinese Chilly Soya
Chinese Chilly Soya 

Reviewed June 05, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Tahini Dip ( Dip Recipe )
Tahini Dip ( Dip Recipe ) 

Reviewed June 05, 2017 by

Madam, You have put up an easy & delicious recipe for Tahini sauce for a cup''s size quantity. That''s fine for a day or two without spoiling (in the fridge), I presume. However, Please let me know if I want to make say around 2-3 cups or more for use over 7-8 days, will it hold good or will it spoil, in spite of keeping in the fridge. Any need for any preservative?

5
Recipe Image
Medu Vada ( South Indian Recipe)
Medu Vada ( South Indian Recipe) 

Reviewed June 05, 2017 by

Hi Mam I tried this recipe but the batter leaves water once I add the salt after grinding . Then it is highly difficult to shape the vadas. Kindly guide.

5
Recipe Image
Chocolate Brownie Or How To Make Chocolate Brownie Recipe
Chocolate Brownie Or How To Make Chocolate Brownie Recipe 

Reviewed June 05, 2017 by

Mam bni to bhot achha,but m a at a use krskti hu?or vo kya hota h jisme ander ki filling mess liquid chocolate niklti h ?vo BROWNI nhi h?uski b rec btaye please

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Zucchini is More Versatile than You Thought

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?