294 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 17 18 19 20 21 
5
Recipe Image
South Indian Curries / Subzis
South Indian Curries / Subzis 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

All recipes very yummy. Nd very tasty. I want to sweet recipes.

5
Recipe Image
Coriander Roti
Coriander Roti 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by Sejal Pathak Raval

can we add lemon juice 1 tap???

5
Recipe Image
Burrito Bowl
Burrito Bowl 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by Foodie #670498

Excellent, healthy and nutritious Liked by all family members

5
Recipe Image
Dosa ( South Indian Recipe)
Dosa ( South Indian Recipe) 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

Absolutely loved it. Dosa, Idli, sambhar and chutneys came out perfect using your receipes. Thank you.

5
Recipe Image
Fibre Rich Foods
Fibre Rich Foods 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

Recipe prescribed here is defined very beautifully and i am sure that many people must have taken benefits of its. Loved to have Moong Sprouts Panki, Stuffed Nachni Roti, Mushroom Soup and yes Nutritious Vegetable Salad.

5
Recipe Image
Dhokla Subzi
Dhokla Subzi 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

awesome recipe . did try.. it turned to be fantastic. very traditional and innovative. thank you.

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Semolina and Coconut Cake
Eggless Semolina and Coconut Cake 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

Hello, Thank you for sharing all such yummy receipes. I had tried Rava Dhokla, first time it didn''t came out well but second time it tasted yummy. thank you i will try all your receipes one by one.

5
Recipe Image
Buckwheat Groats Porridge, Apple Porridge, Healthy Breakfast
Buckwheat Groats Porridge, Apple Porridge, Healthy Breakfast 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

Great to see the use of the super food white millets with Almond milk. Such a healthy breakfast option.

5
Recipe Image
Buckwheat Groats Strawberry Porridge, Healthy Breakfast
Buckwheat Groats Strawberry Porridge, Healthy Breakfast 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

This is a super healthy and filling Vegan breakfast meal by itself. Adding almond milk makes this healthier as i am completely off milk. Thanks for the recipe. I toss in a mixtures of whatever fruits are in season.

5
Recipe Image
Methi Thepla, Thepla Recipe Without Curds for Traveller
Methi Thepla, Thepla Recipe Without Curds for Traveller 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe 

Reviewed December 18, 2017 by

I tried this recipe and it turned out wonderful. Thank you.

5
Recipe Image
Spicy Vegetable Pulao
Spicy Vegetable Pulao 

Reviewed December 17, 2017 by

Tasty & easy to make. Childrens were too happy with dad recipe. Thanks Taralaji.

5
Recipe Image
Spicy Vegetable Pulao
Spicy Vegetable Pulao 

Reviewed December 17, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Lettuce and Cauliflower Soup
Lettuce and Cauliflower Soup 

Reviewed December 17, 2017 by

Excellent soup. Very healthy.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 17 18 19 20 21 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Exciting Tiffin Snacks for Kids

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?