537 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19 20 21 22 23  ... 35 36 37 38 39 
5
Recipe Image
Mango Kulfi
Mango Kulfi 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by

Hi! Yesterday i tried this recipe. It tastes good but it was like ice. Why this happened & what can i do to avoid this nxt time?

5
Recipe Image
Oats Moong Dal Tikki
Oats Moong Dal Tikki 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by Foodie #671106

Can the tikkis be cooked using an air fryer?

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Makhmali
Paneer Makhmali 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Crispy Chocolate Balls
Crispy Chocolate Balls 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by

These crispy chocolaty balls were made by me for my nephew and he just loved the crispiness and the flavours. He told me to re make them as he wanted to make his friends taste them as well. A great recipe.

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Pakoda, Punjabi Paneer Pakora Recipe
Paneer Pakoda, Punjabi Paneer Pakora Recipe 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by Rashmi J.Patel

5
Recipe Image
Hot Garlic Sauce
Hot Garlic Sauce 

Reviewed July 05, 2017 by

Super delicious n tangy

5
Recipe Image
Cheesy Maggi Rolls
Cheesy Maggi Rolls 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Excellent. I also tried your cheese slices and herb rolls. One query . I am in Delhi. I can''t get samosa Patti anywhere in Delhi. Can you suggest. Thanks

5
Recipe Image
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Tried this recipe for Almond butter which was easy and delicious........ keep wanting a bite. Try this with Apple slices really yummm!

5
Recipe Image
शाही दाल
शाही दाल 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Shahi Dal sabko manbhavan lagta hai jab bhi shahi dal ka jikkar hota hai to mostly Punjabi dals oh bhi desi ghee ka tadka marke aour uspe Milk aour Almonds are used which make this dal even richer. isska maja chawal aour roti ke sath le sakte hai

5
Recipe Image
अनियन रींग्स्, प्याज़ के रींग्स्
अनियन रींग्स्, प्याज़ के रींग्स् 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Onion Rings in rainy season people like crunchy and spicy Bhajiya and Tea sabse behtarin combination hai.. ye nasta sab ko pasad aata hai

5
Recipe Image
बादाम का ब्रेड, घर का बना अंडारहित बादाम का ब्रेड
बादाम का ब्रेड, घर का बना अंडारहित बादाम का ब्रेड 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Homemade Almond Bread Without Eggs the above recipe is a really unique snack, which tastes great and is chock-full of good health bread and also It is gluten-free kabhi bhi naste ka man kiya to refrigerator se nikalkar kha sakte hai ,

5
Recipe Image
Bournvita Milk Recipe
Bournvita Milk Recipe 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

A very basic recipe.. where the proportion of the sugar and bournvita is very important.. This is just perfect in taste.. it taste good when chilled also..

5
Recipe Image
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake
Coconut Cake, Eggless Coconut Sponge Cake 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

Never thought of making cake using coconut.. This recipe is just amazing.. it is moist soft.. crunch of coconut in every bite.. gives a nice mouth feel.. i simply loved this recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Knickerbocker Glory, Layered Ice-cream Sundae with Fruits
Knickerbocker Glory, Layered Ice-cream Sundae with Fruits 

Reviewed July 04, 2017 by

This is a very quick and easy recipe.. I tried this recipe.. and all the ingredients were readily available in my kitchen.. which made my work easy.. Thank you for the recipe..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19 20 21 22 23  ... 35 36 37 38 39 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Crostinis: A Perfect Way to Start Your Party

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?