296 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
5
Recipe Image
Masoor Dal and Paneer Soup
Masoor Dal and Paneer Soup 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by Sonal Modi

This soup is really very very delicious. Paneer goes well with masoor dal. Loved it very much. Thank you!

5
Recipe Image
Acidity
Acidity 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

Super for acidity

5
Recipe Image
Beverages
Beverages 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

हमारे घर मे ज्यादा से ज्यादा पेय वाले रेसिपी का उपयोग करती हू जैसे कि बच्चों के लिए मॉकटेल, मिल्कशेक,स्मूदीस्,चॉकलेट ड्रिंक्स्,और घर मे अहार के लिए लो कॅल, स्कॉवश,सिरप,चाय वाले रेसिपी और घर आये मेहमान के लिए शर्बत,ज्यूस बनाती हू

5
Recipe Image
Methi Malai Paneer Subzi, Restaurant Style Sabzi
Methi Malai Paneer Subzi, Restaurant Style Sabzi 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

I tried this recipe.. And its turnout perfect.. Thank u so much

5
Recipe Image
Vegetable Lasagne, Vegetable Lasagne
Vegetable Lasagne, Vegetable Lasagne 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

my son''s favourite and whenever he came I made 2,3,times in 15 days.I m a big fan of Tarla aunty.we missing her.

5
Recipe Image
पाव भाजी फोन्ड्यु
पाव भाजी फोन्ड्यु 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

पाव भाजी फोन्ड्यु जो मेने पहली बार एक नया नुस्खा ट्राय किया ये बेहद स्वादिष्ट डिप घर मे सबको अछा लागा

5
Recipe Image
पुदिना चटनी
पुदिना चटनी 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

घर मे सैंडविच इडली या डोस बाना के बाद उसके खाने के साथ चटनी परोसे ने के लिए मेने खुशबुदार पुदिना चटनी बानाती हू घर मे मुझे सबको पसंद है

5
Recipe Image
चन्की वेजिटेबल डिप
चन्की वेजिटेबल डिप 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

बाचोको खाने के साथ झट-पट डिप्स् और सॉस के लिए मेने चन्की वेजिटेबल डिप जो कि पौष्टिक और स्वादिष्ट रेसिपी बच्चोंको बेहाद पसंद आई मुझे खुशी हुई

5
Recipe Image
Sarson ka Saag, Punjabi Sarson Ka Saag Recipe
Sarson ka Saag, Punjabi Sarson Ka Saag Recipe 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

Its wrong recipe

5
Recipe Image
Broccoli, Carrot and Paneer Subzi
Broccoli, Carrot and Paneer Subzi 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by Dimple Gada Shah

I tried this recipe and it turned out superb. Super yummy and nutritious??

5
Recipe Image
Methi Papad ( Gujarati Recipe)
Methi Papad ( Gujarati Recipe) 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

very nice & crunchy recipes

5
Recipe Image
Homemade Cinnamon Rolls Recipe, Eggless
Homemade Cinnamon Rolls Recipe, Eggless 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

Loved this recipe how to make this roll in cooker?

5
Recipe Image
Schezwan Sauce, Schezuan Sauce Chinese Recipe
Schezwan Sauce, Schezuan Sauce Chinese Recipe 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Legumes Foods for a Healthy Heart
Legumes Foods for a Healthy Heart 

Reviewed December 22, 2017 by

Feels very good when we have such type of healthy foods and relaxed that we are taking care of our HEART. All recipes are BALE BALE!!!. One of my favourite is Sprouted Moong and Methi Chilas.Tasty & Healthy.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 18 19 20 21 22 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dinner Chaat Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?